client no 2.....i'm so surprised at e number of pple w undergarments fetish in singapore......Originally posted by borgkilla:hmmmm
well if you ladies wanna sell... I'm buying !!! ( not so expensive K)
for pccing purposeOriginally posted by Lynette80:i dun think i will sell my used underwear for $$$.... its kindda pervertic... and why are guys buying used underwear? have a fetish for it?![]()
There are ALOT! judging from what I see at auctions...Originally posted by harryryan:client no 2.....i'm so surprised at e number of pple w undergarments fetish in singapore......
ha....than u can try to make a buck or two there....buy cheap n sell high....machan like selling stocks like dat....lolzOriginally posted by *evanesence*:There are ALOT! judging from what I see at auctions...
And many who are willing to pay high prices... shocking...
lol... me = middle man??Originally posted by harryryan:ha....than u can try to make a buck or two there....buy cheap n sell high....machan like selling stocks like dat....lolz
go get from ur colleagues,classmates,relatives etc.... ha...ha...easy money....Originally posted by *evanesence*:lol... me = middle man??
Where do I get my supplies from ???
Originally posted by harryryan:go get from ur colleagues,classmates,relatives etc.... ha...ha...easy money....
dun tell e truth...say it's for charity.....urs....ha...ha,,,,Originally posted by *evanesence*:I dun think i have any frens who are willing to do such
stuff...
Originally posted by harryryan:dun tell e truth...say it's for charity.....urs....ha...ha,,,,
say get old clothes give to orphanage lor...... ha...ha... kidding la... these kind of things too bad harted.... better dunOriginally posted by *evanesence*:
Used underwear for my charity?? Later they all might suspect that Im a pervert!!
I dun sell used underwear, but Im selling a black bikini top.. Any1 interested?? NEw without tags!Originally posted by borgkilla:hmmmm
well if you ladies wanna sell... I'm buying !!! ( not so expensive K)

haha, waste money to buy used undies for pcc.. abit boliao le..Originally posted by n0_Nick:for pccing purpose
hahaaz..
babe...it's not e best thing to put ur wares up here to sell after all this thread has been thru.... if got transaction u have to be careful.... best bring someone along k?Originally posted by *evanesence*:I dun sell used underwear, but Im selling a black bikini top.. Any1 interested?? NEw without tags!
haha, the bikini looks not bad ..Originally posted by *evanesence*:I dun sell used underwear, but Im selling a black bikini top.. Any1 interested?? NEw without tags!
Originally posted by harryryan:babe...it's not e best thing to put ur wares up here to sell after all this thread has been thru.... if got transaction u have to be careful.... best bring someone along k?
maybe if you use it before you sell it... can sell for more... ?Originally posted by *evanesence*:I dun sell used underwear, but Im selling a black bikini top.. Any1 interested?? NEw without tags!
Originally posted by SilentNSly:maybe if you use it before you sell it... can sell for more... ?