Cuz outside they put all the cheap ones for sale.. when U walk inside of Ero lingerie... u can find $100++ for a set of bra & panty...Originally posted by j007:marks&spencer pretty ex...
Eo seems like very cheap and lian aka bar girl look![]()
totally agree!! juz a bra will cost u over $100 bucks..if u bought 1 set..well..anyway..dun think will but only 1 set loh..maybe more..? keke..den purse got hole liao..but..i hv to say..i can't stand the shop play those songs..kekeke..very obiang..kekeke..(i've only been to the outlet in causeway..)Originally posted by *evanesence*:Cuz outside they put all the cheap ones for sale.. when U walk inside of Ero lingerie... u can find $100++ for a set of bra & panty...
ya.. marks and spencer one pretty ex but they have some really nice designs.. Ero one cheap meh? i tink not le.. their bras are quite ex as well.. put the 50% discount sign up but where got 50%... after discount still so ex...Originally posted by j007:marks&spencer pretty ex...
Cos you only look at those on sale in the wagons.Originally posted by j007:marks&spencer pretty ex...
I prefer pierre cardin cute designs...Originally posted by Indulgence:My favourites are VS, Lady de paris, and Blush.
And they always have to have lace.
I love the Cardin designs, but they always don't have my size. I've tried looking every where. They're nice, right?Originally posted by *evanesence*:I prefer pierre cardin cute designs...
In fact, most of my lingerie sets look like bikinis instead of lingerie..
I only wear lacy ones when Im feeling sexy...
But I prefer a lace thong to a lace bra, since u cant lacy bra under tight fitting clothes... it's a big fashion No-No... and Im no Ah lian!![]()
I dun like to wear padded bras too... that's why I choose pierre cardin.. as for thongs, I get them from Topshop/Miss Selfridge..Originally posted by Indulgence:I love the Cardin designs, but they always don't have my size. I've tried looking every where. They're nice, right?
I like lacy ones cos they compliment my breasts, because I can't wear anything padded. So sometimes wear tight clothes also like that. Any recommendations to shops here where I can find nice lingerie?
Bikinis and lingerie to me are two different things.
Lace thong sometimes kinda itchy though. How to prevent that huh?
Cardin sizes are rather small.. i think the biggest is B80 if i am not wrong.. they have several sweet designs... lacy bras are nice too.. but is definitely a nono for tops that are too thin in material...Originally posted by Indulgence:I love the Cardin designs, but they always don't have my size. I've tried looking every where. They're nice, right?
I like lacy ones cos they compliment my breasts, because I can't wear anything padded. So sometimes wear tight clothes also like that. Any recommendations to shops here where I can find nice lingerie?

issit?? Nv knew... How come they only come in cup Bs??? No cup a or C!Originally posted by Lynette80:Cardin sizes are rather small.. i think the biggest is B80 if i am not wrong.. they have several sweet designs... lacy bras are nice too.. but is definitely a nono for tops that are too thin in material...
nono, they have A and B but dun have C... the biggest size they have is B80 or B85~Originally posted by *evanesence*:issit?? Nv knew... How come they only come in cup Bs??? No cup a or C!
I also never realised tt since im jus a 34B...![]()
*evanesence* is gonna receive alot of PMs soon....especially sexually explicit ones.....Originally posted by *evanesence*:I dun like to wear padded bras too... that's why I choose pierre cardin.. as for thongs, I get them from Topshop/Miss Selfridge..
Try Blush! I think they have bigger sizes 4 lingerie...
And so far I'd no prob with my lace thongs.. mabbe a brazilian wax wld help...
They dun have Cup A !!!!Originally posted by Lynette80:nono, they have A and B but dun have C... the biggest size they have is B80 or B85~
dun have? hmm.. so weird.. they only "entertain" cup B? hahahaOriginally posted by *evanesence*:They dun have Cup A !!!!
Originally posted by harryryan:*evanesence* is gonna receive alot of PMs soon....especially sexually explicit ones.....![]()
oh...okie.... but ur post might make some guys wanna know u...especially after ur description of "urself."Sorry,me too kpo liao... *exists*Originally posted by *evanesence*:...
Anyway, I've been getting such PMs since day 1.....![]()
u buy ur VS online rite?Originally posted by Indulgence:My favourites are VS, Lady de paris, and Blush.
And they always have to have lace.
maybe their market caters to young girls to young working class for ages below 30yrs??Originally posted by Lynette80:Cardin sizes are rather small.. i think the biggest is B80 if i am not wrong.. they have several sweet designs... lacy bras are nice too.. but is definitely a nono for tops that are too thin in material...
also how can i enquire for a catalogue to me mailed to me before i start making any purchase from them?Originally posted by j007:u buy ur VS online rite?
whats wrong with padded bras??/Originally posted by Indulgence:I love the Cardin designs, but they always don't have my size. I've tried looking every where. They're nice, right?
pierre cardin and triump are my norms. me just got back from some work overseas and spent a ton on bras and panties. the GUESS range is beautiful and makes me feel so free especially since most of em do not have underwire. how ever cant give up on the support completely or else laws of gravity will act upon us. Blush has wonderful designs a bit high but superb comfort. the good bras are seldom cheap. lucky if u can get one at $50...... marks and spencer have got some new sexy lace designs in this time and with the sale its worth showing off a bit of lace during that date/dinner or plain under a thin white shirt.Originally posted by *evanesence*:I dun like to wear padded bras too... that's why I choose pierre cardin.. as for thongs, I get them from Topshop/Miss Selfridge..
Try Blush! I think they have bigger sizes 4 lingerie...
And so far I'd no prob with my lace thongs.. mabbe a brazilian wax wld help...