i suppose u mean during blowjob lah! hmm.. if i gotta cum liao den quickly take it out of her mouth lah den point elsewhere. i don't wan to dirty her mouth. not clean wat.Originally posted by ibook:When your bf or you gona cum that that, do you take in the cum? Or take in and split out?![]()
when you prefer?![]()
muahahahahahahahaha.....and good boys???Originally posted by Indulgence:Good girls swallow. And I'm a good girl
so er xin..Originally posted by Indulgence:Good girls swallow. And I'm a good girl
well i too am a good girl. and please if its her first time do prepare herOriginally posted by Indulgence:Good girls swallow. And I'm a good girl
If you want your gal to swallow, pls at least make sure your cum doesnt taste that horrible... A few tips drink more fruit juice,
avoid garlic and try not to smoke before sex....
isit??Originally posted by Indulgence:Good girls swallow. And I'm a good girl
got such logic 1 ahOriginally posted by pinkygirl^_^:isit??
i swallow only after he go army...
cannot see him everyday, so miss him lor... want to keep him with me...![]()
i've always had this fantasy to cum on her face, but don't dare toOriginally posted by ibook:When your bf or you gona cum that that, do you take in the cum? Or take in and split out?![]()
when you prefer?![]()
hahaha you win liaoOriginally posted by Indulgence:Good girls swallow. And I'm a good girl
man, you actually make good sense!Originally posted by Indulgence:I think since you've already got the taste in your mouth, whether you spit or swallow, it's the same. And when you swallow, you don't really taste it unless you decide to snowball it back into his mouth. And spitting requires you to taste it.
And if it pleases him, and it's beyond my means, why not?
Yr gf is not a prostitute wor...how can cum on her face??? Its very down grading for her.....Originally posted by pulp:i've always had this fantasy to cum on her face, but don't dare to
Curosity n it kills the catOriginally posted by wuming78:somehow i realise alot of newbies like to post this kind of topics. wonder if its jus mere coincidence or wat...![]()
AgreeOriginally posted by *evanesence*:If you want your gal to swallow, pls at least make sure your cum doesnt taste that horrible...
A few tipsdrink more fruit juice,
avoid garlic and try not to smoke before sex....
follow porn style mahOriginally posted by elmoloveyou:Yr gf is not a prostitute wor...how can cum on her face??? Its very down grading for her.....
cos u're a girl so u don't understandOriginally posted by Krime7167:wouldnt do tat if i'm the man.![]()