actually quite bad leh...Originally posted by progene:For me, I will not let it cum into her mouth, quite er xin leh...imagine, if later do French-kiss, u will taste back ur own cum....Yucks!! But wad i heard is day e cum is actually v rich in protein, wonder isit true a not??
no lar...wad i meant was dat me dun mind french kiss her aft BJ...but cmf will not let her eat my cum...Originally posted by BufPuf:actually quite bad leh...
yr gf BJ for u liao
u actually xian qi her..mind she got those taste and u worry abt french kissing her...
Originally posted by guitarist:i ever do one gal while she has period and when i was abt to cum,
she suck me and let me cum in her mouth. Swallow all plus her mens blood too. Power!!!!!
Originally posted by thhong22:nv swallow b4.......
but only got shot in twice into my mouth.... but i spit it out....![]()
y u look so shock!!Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:![]()

i shock bcos HOng hong......Originally posted by BufPuf:y u look so shock!!
hahaOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:sibei er xin
/me put curry powder...
/me take buf fly away
u like my siggyOriginally posted by BufPuf:haha
/me hide ah ma tite tite
yaOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:u like my siggy![]()
Originally posted by BufPuf:ya
keke![]()
weeeuuuuuweeeee!Originally posted by Indulgence:Good girls swallow. And I'm a good girl
Originally posted by Indulgence:Good girls swallow. And I'm a good girl
Originally posted by Indulgence:I think since you've already got the taste in your mouth, whether you spit or swallow, it's the same. And when you swallow, you don't really taste it unless you decide to snowball it back into his mouth. And spitting requires you to taste it.
And if it pleases him, and it's beyond my means, why not?
Depends on the girl..? Some actually LIKE it....Originally posted by elmoloveyou:Yr gf is not a prostitute wor...how can cum on her face??? Its very down grading for her.....
Originally posted by GIJOE:unltimately, its still e girl's decision.![]()
Even if it is, you shouldn't play with your food like this...?Originally posted by n305er:Cum is not a food.
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i shock bcos HOng hong......![]()
Personally, I think swallowing the cum or not won't makes much of a big difference... But it certainly is HIGHLY EROTIC if she TASTES it SLOWLY...?Originally posted by ibook:When your bf or you gona cum that that, do you take in the cum? Or take in and split out?![]()
when you prefer?![]()