you char bo right? so you repile lohOriginally posted by Lynette80:how come no one reply one leh.. hehee...
i ger.. but dun have other gers reply le.. i shyOriginally posted by |-|05|:you char bo right? so you repile loh![]()
my gf 34b. haha i think quite nice on her cos her waist slim and her size is average... she's juz close to perfect! heheOriginally posted by Lynette80:i ger.. but dun have other gers reply le.. i shy![]()
hahaah you shy others also will be shy....you must lead with example!Originally posted by Lynette80:i ger.. but dun have other gers reply le.. i shy![]()

got AA one meh?Originally posted by wendy81:fat and small!
42AA![]()
got.... AA is very small...btw, i tot wendy is C cup? Me only B xia...Originally posted by harryryan:got AA one meh?
I've been an AA size.. so sad... wahh ur body very petite hor... i envy u so much..Originally posted by *evanesence*:got.... AA is very small...btw, i tot wendy is C cup? Me only B xia...
34-25-34...![]()
u kuku dunno mah... AA is like ultra small can use as wash board lor... even dun wear bra also nobody noes.. i can dress up as a fat man also if i want to..Originally posted by harryryan:got AA one meh?
AA.... i thought A smallest liao.... today learned new things...he...he... so happy....Originally posted by wendy81:u kuku dunno mah... AA is like ultra small can use as wash board lor... even dun wear bra also nobody noes.. i can dress up as a fat man also if i want to..![]()
34-25-34wah....cup be somemore.....sexy sia
Oh plsssss.... Stop being so stereotypical...Originally posted by stoner:Never knew there were Cs in sg.. and so many self proclaimed Bs..... don bluff lar .... sggirls.... onli A and B at most ..... C???? U all sure u are buying the right bra size.... wear too big no good for your BR*A*T u noe !!