er D is just like that?Originally posted by *evanesence*:Oh plsssss.... Stop being so stereotypical...
How can SG not have a single C???
Then why do lingerie shops in sg still store these sizes?? Might as well jus have a few since "sg has no C upper gurls at all" ..
What about fleshy gers??? They also have cup As - Bs only??Dun be daft!
Grow up little boy, guess u havent seen enuff of the world yet..
U sure no1 in sg has boobs tt big?!??btw, that is CUP D..
Channel U Ann Poh CUP EOriginally posted by *evanesence*:Oh plsssss.... Stop being so stereotypical...
How can SG not have a single C???
Then why do lingerie shops in sg still store these sizes?? Might as well jus have a few since "sg has no C upper gurls at all" ..
What about fleshy gers??? They also have cup As - Bs only??Dun be daft!
Grow up little boy, guess u havent seen enuff of the world yet..
U sure no1 in sg has boobs tt big?!??btw, that is CUP D..
This is CUP G ...Originally posted by greyskymorning:Channel U Ann Poh CUP E
btw wat is d biggest bra Cup size? know there is F or G...ani thing bigger than that???

[color=darkred]wah.. do you always attract lotsa attention?[/colorOriginally posted by Indulgence:36C
haha.. so naughty argh you.. i only ask for one measurement lehz.. u gave me all three.. trying to attract me argh?.. *smiles*Originally posted by *evanesence*:Me only B xia...
34-25-34...![]()
No... I just happen to know where to get such pics...Originally posted by weiwei:lolx.. *evanesence*, find you very farnie lehz.. u keep all the photos of different sizes at home issit?
oei! u no see me b4 dun anyhow say i C hor...Originally posted by |-|05|:wah kao so many cup C's ar?? so far all those i know are A's and B's and 1 AA.
And wendy dun bluff lah u got C! i know!
wah....cup be somemore.....sexy sia
Dun bluff lah wendy... Im sure those who saw you before then, knows tt you are a C Cupper..Originally posted by wendy81:oei! u no see me b4 dun anyhow say i C hor...![]()
make me malu later when ppl see me
Originally posted by *evanesence*:Dun bluff lah wendy... Im sure those who saw you before then, knows tt you are a C Cupper..![]()
OR they are just lying... pretty simple ..Originally posted by weiwei:actually hor.. i've always tot singapore gals mostly are B's with several C's.. but seems like either most singaporeans are C's or all the forum mates here are quite busty lor.. *smiles*
Two steps...Originally posted by |-|05|:Hmm......after seeing all the guys post ar....i get the feeling they have no idea how cup size is measured......ahha you guys know anot ar?!How about we let the ladies tell us![]()
yes so now we know cup C might not be super big....just erm...can be seenOriginally posted by *evanesence*:Two steps...1st step: measure your under bust, meaning the width of the area under your bust.. DUH
2nd step: measure your overbust and take the diff over your underbust.
Underbust Bodysize Cup
68-72cm 70 A
73-77cm 75 B
78-82cm 80 C
88-92cm 90 D
mabbe the C cupper girls are slightly fleshier? So a C cup doesnt exactly look big on them but proportionate?? I rather the girl be balanced all over than just have a heavy top...Originally posted by |-|05|:yes so now we know cup C might not be super big....just erm...can be seen![]()
coz maybe juz like they said lor... can be seen = C cup... den B = barely there?Originally posted by weiwei:wendy, how they noe huh?.. issit everytime they meet up wif you den always stare at your assets?
i fully agree... proportionate is the best word to describe lor... if top too heavy, looks odd lor... gross...Originally posted by *evanesence*:mabbe the C cupper girls are slightly fleshier? So a C cup doesnt exactly look big on them but proportionate?? I rather the girl be balanced all over than just have a heavy top...
she wld b having backache probs!!![]()
Then i sad xia... cuz im 'barely there' only...Originally posted by wendy81:coz maybe juz like they said lor... can be seen = C cup... den B = barely there?
dun think the guys are so mean to stare lah![]()
*hugs* dun worry.. i'm be there for you.. =)Originally posted by *evanesence*:Then i sad xia... cuz im 'barely there' only...![]()
opps! i din mean to say tt...Originally posted by *evanesence*:Then i sad xia... cuz im 'barely there' only...![]()