yeah if its slim i dont mind lor...X woman? X-girl better.hahaz my sch sec sch alot ma..but some dont know should i say they bhb or what.. they`re very fat lor still dare to wear.. oh ya n to add...this is what i saw...hmm some months ago la... in Century sQuare..this girl.. i mean no offense la.. jsut sharing what i saw.Originally posted by Lynette80:hmm.. tight so that they can show off their figure mar.. nothing wrong if they have the figure to show.. hahaha... X woman ar? hahha
hmmm.... aiya.. cannot liddat say one mar.. even is fat also must wear bra mar.. right?Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:yeah if its slim i dont mind lor...X woman? X-girl better.hahaz my sch sec sch alot ma..but some dont know should i say they bhb or what.. they`re very fat lor still dare to wear.. oh ya n to add...this is what i saw...hmm some months ago la... in Century sQuare..this girl.. i mean no offense la.. jsut sharing what i saw.
she is like .. 170 cm then the weight i think got 100..consider very fat lor.. then she is wearing a tight tube top with strapless bra..then MINI shirt.. can really see her belly man. and that drumsticks..see liao ... BTH lor.. but also cant do anything ma.. everyone has their own freedom of dressing up themself.. but its really...![]()
da kai yan jian
if u wear a strapless bra.. then still buy those detachable strap or transparent strap u might as well wear the normal ones. still perfer without any strap ones.. look sexy on a girl/ladyOriginally posted by thhong22:strapless bra r generally tighter than strap bra.... cos there r no strap to support mah.....
but nowadays gals always buy detachable strap, cute, colorful, transparent all kinds of design for the strapless bra loh...
saw her when i n friends was going in to the cinama she was ... stand there too..was like..everyone staring n laughing away lor...yeah she do has the courage but ....wear something that suits u .. better right? she will wear this way is becos she with 2 friends..then they also wear tube n... jeans/shirt.but they are average figure so its ok lor..but for her its like abit too much ..Originally posted by Lynette80:hmmm.... aiya.. cannot liddat say one mar.. even is fat also must wear bra mar.. right?
abt tat ger u saw at century square... i think i will admire her for the courage lor.. at least she dare to wear ma....![]()
hmm.. maybe its a bit too much for us to see la.. but im sure they have the right to choose wat they wanna wear... mabbe she feel tat she is comfortable in that outfit.. so let her be ba.. heheeOriginally posted by sh|nY_BoY:saw her when i n friends was going in to the cinama she was ... stand there too..was like..everyone staring n laughing away lor...yeah she do has the courage but ....wear something that suits u .. better right? she will wear this way is becos she with 2 friends..then they also wear tube n... jeans/shirt.but they are average figure so its ok lor..but for her its like abit too much ..
yeah...hai so boring sia...u`re born on 1980 isit? care to intro ?Originally posted by Lynette80:hmm.. maybe its a bit too much for us to see la.. but im sure they have the right to choose wat they wanna wear... mabbe she feel tat she is comfortable in that outfit.. so let her be ba.. hehee
b0ring? alright la.. heheeOriginally posted by sh|nY_BoY:yeah...hai so boring sia...u`re born on 1980 isit? care to intro ?
u might as well sae those bras that clip in the front.. even faster siaOriginally posted by Cool_boyz:but if gal wear strapless easy for guys to snap it... hehe
really meh??? :lolOriginally posted by Lynette80:u might as well sae those bras that clip in the front.. even faster sia![]()
wow.... hmm.... so what bra will u wear when u go dancing???? or will u go braless??? have u tried wearing tighter strapless bra??? or a banduea bra???Originally posted by wendy81:Strapless bra will drop when i go dancing... but if only shopping is fine wif me..
Juz like last nite, the bra strap actually came off suddenly and went strapless on one side and den the its like the bra went loopsided and was falling off... cannot dance at all. I had to go to the toilet to put it back.![]()
haha! i was braless ytd nite... usually a bra wif straps of coz lah... so choose halter necks to wear can wear bra mahOriginally posted by HEE_HAH:wow.... hmm.... so what bra will u wear when u go dancing???? or will u go braless??? have u tried wearing tighter strapless bra??? or a banduea bra???
wad is a banduea bra?Originally posted by HEE_HAH:wow.... hmm.... so what bra will u wear when u go dancing???? or will u go braless??? have u tried wearing tighter strapless bra??? or a banduea bra???
haha.. nxt time u buy different bras for u gf den u can see whether easy to take off or not lor..Originally posted by Cool_boyz:really meh??? :lol
sometimes in cinema my gf wear then when we are alone away from the crowd in e cinema, i always take out her bra...
heheOriginally posted by Lynette80:haha.. nxt time u buy different bras for u gf den u can see whether easy to take off or not lor..![]()
wah wendy so daring to go braless arh?Originally posted by wendy81:haha! i was braless ytd nite... usually a bra wif straps of coz lah... so choose halter necks to wear can wear bra mah
if wear tighter bra makes the body uncomfortable like cannot breathe properly.. so choose the right clothes to go with lor![]()
haha, i think ur gf also wun suddenli wear sports bra unless u 2 going jogging mar rite? =POriginally posted by Cool_boyz:hehe
those halther quite easy to take of also..
but the most difficult i think is sports bra or cross bra
true but sometimes she wears those clothes with the big arm hole?Originally posted by Lynette80:haha, i think ur gf also wun suddenli wear sports bra unless u 2 going jogging mar rite? =P
coz bare back mah.. aiyoh...Originally posted by Cool_boyz:wah wendy so daring to go braless arh?
show me lah..
hehe...
jk...
wah..... u like to wear bareback eh?????Originally posted by wendy81:coz bare back mah.. aiyoh...
show u wat?the breast or i go braless wif my clothing on?![]()
if i am not wrong its is like a tube top like with inner padding....Originally posted by Cool_boyz:wad is a banduea bra?
wad ever u wish to show also can lorOriginally posted by wendy81:coz bare back mah.. aiyoh...
show u wat?the breast or i go braless wif my clothing on?![]()
like those...primary sch xiao mei mei wear kinda???Originally posted by HEE_HAH:if i am not wrong its is like a tube top like with inner padding....
but not the regular tube top's length lor....
girls feel free to correct me if i am incorrect![]()
only when clubbing my dearOriginally posted by HEE_HAH:wah..... u like to wear bareback eh?????
haha i dun mind both![]()