ehhh... we shall see how hor...Originally posted by Cool_boyz:wad ever u wish to show also can lor![]()
haha... seems like u wear that all the time!!!!!!!!!! regardless of the event...... woo hoo what a sight to see!!!Originally posted by wendy81:only when clubbing my dear![]()
really??? ur nipples will harden when temperature goes down ah.... hmmm.... didnt know that... u like to show ur nipples hor???Originally posted by wendy81:ehhh... we shall see how hor...
btw the ans to ur nipple tape qns is yesh we do haf something to paste for those who are uncomfortable to show their nipples when temperatures decreases... ehehhehe! the nipples harden and they are shy to show.. i dun paste those coz waste money lah to paste hehe!![]()
where got oways wear tt? i seldom wear tt lehOriginally posted by HEE_HAH:haha... seems like u wear that all the time!!!!!!!!!! regardless of the event...... woo hoo what a sight to see!!!![]()
OMG wendy81 call me her dear!!!!!![]()
of coz when temp decreases nipples harden lah coz so cold!!!Originally posted by HEE_HAH:really??? ur nipples will harden when temperature goes down ah.... hmmm.... didnt know that... u like to show ur nipples hor???
haha can tell![]()
but if u go out surely wear very sexy one right????Originally posted by wendy81:where got oways wear tt? i seldom wear tt leh
ehh.. call u dear got special meaning meh?![]()
how less is considered less????Originally posted by wendy81:of coz when temp decreases nipples harden lah coz so cold!!!
i dun show my nipples but i dun mind if i shown my nipples when i wear lesser![]()
i wear according to where i go lor.. sometimes i juz wear very lok kok... usually only clubbing i am dressed in halter or bareback.. the rest i am in blouse or ladies top. i still wear bra for halter necks lah only barebacks and tubes, i go braless..Originally posted by HEE_HAH:but if u go out surely wear very sexy one right????
have u like worn a tube or halter top but intentionally not wear bra?
hmmm.... "dear" may have a special meaning.... haha![]()
bikini? go clubbing leh like i told ya bareback, tubes, or halters lorOriginally posted by HEE_HAH:how less is considered less????
a bikini???
err.. normal what...i tot whenever the girl feel cold their nipple always got hard?Originally posted by HEE_HAH:really??? ur nipples will harden when temperature goes down ah.... hmmm.... didnt know that... u like to show ur nipples hor???
haha can tell![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:i wear according to where i go lor.. sometimes i juz wear very lok kok... usually only clubbing i am dressed in halter or bareback.. the rest i am in blouse or ladies top. i still wear bra for halter necks lah only barebacks and tubes, i go braless..
i call almost everyone in devils bar darling leh... den how ah?![]()
u go where clubbing?Originally posted by wendy81:only when clubbing my dear![]()
ONS???Originally posted by GoodLookingHunk:Its great to pick up gals wearing strapless and g-strings in pubs along MS, could easily strip them during ONS.....
u how old?Originally posted by AnGeLoVe:actually wendy81 say de is true ma...
sometimes i wear bare back oso braless...![]()
Ya, a bandeau is shorter than a regular tube. Most of it just covers from the top to under bust. It's like a band of straight material and not like the usual bras that has a "cup" shape. Not all bandeaus have inner padding though.Originally posted by HEE_HAH:if i am not wrong its is like a tube top like with inner padding....
but not the regular tube top's length lor....
girls feel free to correct me if i am incorrect![]()
but u all not scare of "zao geng"?? n lure alots of colorwolfssssssOriginally posted by AnGeLoVe:actually wendy81 say de is true ma...
Did any gals try those tops that come with "built-in" pads??Originally posted by AnGeLoVe:actually wendy81 say de is true ma...
This kinda of top veri easy exposed one.Originally posted by spencer99:Did any gals try those tops that come with "built-in" pads??
Can go braless but still got protection and more have more "omph" on the chest.
I saw some bare back tops with this kind of feature when shopping with my gf. When properly worn can never tell from the outside that there is a pad.
Pity my gf doesn't like to wear them.
howOriginally posted by deBRA:This kinda of top veri easy exposed one.
for bra, if you ware properly, it will not exposed most of the breast, because it is suppose to support the breast, so it must hold properly even if the blouse is loose, the most the brs or valley will be seen.Originally posted by Cool_boyz:how