Originally posted by boy in blues:i'd definitely exchange phone numbers with her, and then introduce her to my girlfriend's suitors who are also my rivals.
Originally posted by downboy:den it will be buaya vs buayees
Originally posted by Indulgence:I think most guys would just give their numbers.
I'd have to admit that I'll be a tad bit jealous if my man does that. But at the same time flattered cos "I've got him, you don't!". Heh. Provided he tells me about it.
And my man wouldn't tell me about it though, cos he doesn't see a point in making me feel insecure and start wondering what the hell he's up to.
So yeah, he'll give his number, but he won't tell me. (that's what i think)
haha wait until the girl is really intersted in u..then she saw your gf..wah so she is the girl HUH!! haha go buy pop corn sit one side see cat fight.. MEow....Originally posted by boy in blues:definitely give, and let my girlfriend know to show off to her how i can resist temptation to go astray.
Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:haha wait until the girl is really intersted in u..then she saw your gf..wah so she is the girl HUH!! haha go buy pop corn sit one side see cat fight.. MEow....![]()
Originally posted by boy in blues:i'd definitely exchange phone numbers with her, and then introduce her to my girlfriend's suitors who are also my rivals.
keke must agree with u but hor..i will never try to let my guy get other girls number especially chiobu one..cause im not pretty might lose outOriginally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
same...but hor...come to tink of it hor...if he got the chio bu number...if he still loves u...he wun even bother to call/sms her...
if he dun...and left u for her...den he dun deserve to be loved by u...![]()
im not pretty oso mah...but gers tend to u noe...Originally posted by yuiko:keke must agree with u but hor..i will never try to let my guy get other girls number especially chiobu one..cause im not pretty might lose outso i don;t dare to even try on my guy
Originally posted by cOoLstArz:as a girl's view, of course ur gf will feel honoured that her bf got chiobu ask him for number..but she will definitely feel jealous so if u really get the chiobu number don't speak too much of the chiobu in front of ur gf and remember to stay faithful![]()
i will reply " i am sorry i am attached now. i can't gif u my hp no cos it would not be fair to my gf. However i dont mind gifing u my home no. will tat do?"Originally posted by downboy:will you give her your number? if she appear to be interested in you.
Originally posted by piopoz:to all those who say can give no. ...
just say.. we reverse the situation.. dat is, if a guy ask ur gf for her no. .. u wan her to give?
i'll pinch myself and then wakeupOriginally posted by downboy:will you give her your number? if she appear to be interested in you.