You can always try to pursue and SEDUCE him what...?Originally posted by ~ little child ~:wonderin..will guy do tat for gal..normali wat i heard aso gal do for guy..even in porn vcd or anythin aso the same...
but i tot tis sld b fair rite??how abt 69??
at least he wont do 4 mi...hahaha
some gals dun wan the guys to return the favour leh...Originally posted by Indulgence:My man can spend hours down there. The feeling's AMAZING!!
It makes me quiver just thinking about it.
Guys, those of you who "don't dare", or "don't want" should go jump in a lake. If you expect her to give you bjs, it's only fair that you return the favor.
Agree! Great sex must be enjoy by both party. I love to lick my girl while at the same time fingering her. If u hit the right spot, not only she will moan louder, we will even cum!Originally posted by Indulgence:My man can spend hours down there. The feeling's AMAZING!!
Guys, those of you who "don't dare", or "don't want" should go jump in a lake. If you expect her to give you bjs, it's only fair that you return the favor.
Originally posted by ~ little child ~:wonderin..will guy do tat for gal..normali wat i heard aso gal do for guy..even in porn vcd or anythin aso the same...
but i tot tis sld b fair rite??how abt 69??
at least he wont do 4 mi...hahaha
well guys i know enjoy lapping away at my love pot. and baby with the right pressure i cum like a waterfall............Originally posted by Indulgence:My man can spend hours down there. The feeling's AMAZING!!
call them dun bluff lah.... when very high they should will wan. maybe they dun wan is cuz' they think its dirty for the guy but come'on. we can't be selfish ask them do for us den nvr do for them. not like our little brother is clean also.Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:some gals dun wan the guys to return the favour leh...
reason: there very dirty...
dats y ppl awaes scold c-cb..
wow....oh......ah......Originally posted by seaview:well guys i know enjoy lapping away at my love pot. and baby with the right pressure i cum like a waterfall............
condom on for ur tongue?Originally posted by guitarist:Licking for the gal is np but make sure smell good lah. Some really stink like lokang water how to lick. Wait kena VD on ur tongue how ?
Some gal hv women problem and smell like dead fish so u hv to spray air freshner on the hole b4 u start licking and the best put a layer of plastic wrapper btw ur tongue and the hole to prevent VD.
possible? can it be put on?Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:condom on for ur tongue?
well, inside the vagina there's meant to be 3 spots, one's called 'A' spot, followed by 'G' spot and at last 'U' spot. Usually for a gal to cum like a waterfall, 'A' spot needs to be really really stimulated, it should be located near the entrance of the vagina 'bout 3 cm in, and on the sides.Originally posted by chaicka:wow....oh......ah......
Juz the kind of ger I like...
I enjoy 69 the most...coz it has always been the case whereby I gets very turn on when I am able to turn her on, or even make her reach orgasm when I perform oral on her...
However, I have never experience any ger who cum like a waterfall yet...And it is true that some gers juz dun mind giving bj but die-die dun allow the guy to go down on her...
i read somewhere that actually ger down there is cleaner den ur mouth. sth abt the amount of bacteria ? aiyoh at most b4 that go wash up a bit? shud b ok mahOriginally posted by alwaysdisturbed:some gals dun wan the guys to return the favour leh...
reason: there very dirty...
dats y ppl awaes scold c-cb..
then gt feelin meh??condom 4 little bro aso nt good alradi..mouth??then wat's the point do oral sex??Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:condom on for ur tongue?
when 69 quite hard for me to concentrate lah. But it's always funOriginally posted by ~ little child ~:emm..sm guy it's dirty..so it means tat the guy is selfish loh??nt every guy will do tat....but 69 can concentre meh??so....i mean....a little bit difficult..
guy like ger moan like hell meh??smtime realli cant ctrl but guy dun realli like rite??
Errr....so far, I nv ask my ger to go wash...coz so far, all last minute got the mood den juz go down on her lor...Oni thing I avoid is when period nearby or period or after period...coz that timeframe really strong smell...Originally posted by ~ little child ~:emm..sm guy it's dirty..so it means tat the guy is selfish loh??nt every guy will do tat....but 69 can concentre meh??so....i mean....a little bit difficult..
guy like ger moan like hell meh??smtime realli cant ctrl but guy dun realli like rite??