I love it when it's genuine, it's natural...but I totally hate it when it's being FAKED....and guess I can tell when it's being faked...no expert coz sometimes she does fool me, but most of the time, I can tell...Originally posted by Thaddeus:when 69 quite hard for me to concentrate lah. But it's always fun
I don't know about the other guys but I love to hear my girl moan and groan and make all kinds of sex noise. It's a major turn on and as far as I know, all my guy friends like to hear a girl moan too.![]()
YUMMYOriginally posted by borgkilla:Oral sex !!
yummy
love giving cunnilingus
love to give pleasure. me getting some fellatio is great to, but I prefer to give out more fun![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:YUMMYAnd me like fried oysters and satays...
"
if she dun mind...Originally posted by ~ little child ~:wonderin..will guy do tat for gal..normali wat i heard aso gal do for guy..even in porn vcd or anythin aso the same...
but i tot tis sld b fair rite??how abt 69??
at least he wont do 4 mi...hahaha
^5Originally posted by borgkilla:
mmmmm me like satay and oysters too !
I love ladies juice!!! hahaOriginally posted by Indulgence:My man can spend hours down there. The feeling's AMAZING!!
It makes me quiver just thinking about it.
Guys, those of you who "don't dare", or "don't want" should go jump in a lake. If you expect her to give you bjs, it's only fair that you return the favor.
Originally posted by guitarist:Licking for the gal is np but make sure smell good lah. Some really stink like lokang water how to lick. Wait kena VD on ur tongue how ?
Some gal hv women problem and smell like dead fish so u hv to spray air freshner on the hole b4 u start licking and the best put a layer of plastic wrapper btw ur tongue and the hole to prevent VD.
Originally posted by ~ little child ~:wonderin..will guy do tat for gal..normali wat i heard aso gal do for guy..even in porn vcd or anythin aso the same...
but i tot tis sld b fair rite??how abt 69??
at least he wont do 4 mi...hahaha
*Ahem*Originally posted by Justy:I always asking to do it for her, but she find it ticklish, dunwan... Sigh...
No thanx, she says she prefers giving me head, no complaints hereOriginally posted by Peepupu:*Ahem*
May i train her![]()
Ya, I like it for the gals too. Just like what u said, it is very enjoyable for the gals. Usually I will make her cum at least once before we go into the bigger action. When the atmosphere is nice, we can spend upto 1 hours just for this before the action, and she will cum at least 3-4 times....Originally posted by Indulgence:My man can spend hours down there. The feeling's AMAZING!!
Guys, those of you who "don't dare", or "don't want" should go jump in a lake. If you expect her to give you bjs, it's only fair that you return the favor.
Originally posted by Indulgence:My man can spend hours down there. The feeling's AMAZING!!