Originally posted by wendy81:OMG! they are such nice materials for bonking on!![]()
http://www.wickedweasel.com/oz/galleries/model_rachelle/index.html
not me lah. i so fat how can it be me? LOL.. but i like those g-strings and the gals are a real turn on to some guys.Originally posted by Mospeada:wendy....i cant believe u posted these...
is the lady in the photo urself?
i tght it was wait ah ma cum molest u....Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:wow dn wear so sexy...wait gt se lang come molest u then u noe
ehh.. i wanna buy them online leh.. but got second tots coz they are damn ex.. shall ask my one of my guy fren to buy me.. hehehOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:wow dn wear so sexy...wait gt se lang come molest u then u noe
hmmm...so i believe u mustbe wearing g-string all day long and everydayOriginally posted by wendy81:not me lah. i so fat how can it be me? LOL.. but i like those g-strings and the gals are a real turn on to some guys.![]()
yeah..!! surfing the net for many of such lingerie and other cute stuff hehehe!!Originally posted by skeujin:wendy... njoying yr sch hols?
u fat ? me aso fat!u gt pic let me see?ehh y mus turn on guys.....??let them see FOC...canot!Originally posted by wendy81:not me lah. i so fat how can it be me? LOL.. but i like those g-strings and the gals are a real turn on to some guys.![]()
hahaha!! i only got thongs and g-strings leh.. no other underwear...Originally posted by Mospeada:hmmm...so i believe u mustbe wearing g-string all day long and everyday

g string so little clothe...wont be too exp ba.....lidat u go buy clothe make urself better..or wear pampers//Originally posted by wendy81:ehh.. i wanna buy them online leh.. but got second tots coz they are damn ex.. shall ask my one of my guy fren to buy me.. heheh![]()
haahaha!! ehhh.. i only got g-strings and thongs no other underwear..Originally posted by Mospeada:hmmm...so i believe u mustbe wearing g-string all day long and everyday
wen will sch reopen for ya? r u affected by the sars 2 wk pre-hol?Originally posted by wendy81:yeah..!! surfing the net for many of such lingerie and other cute stuff hehehe!!
.......Originally posted by wendy81:hahaha!! i only got thongs and g-strings leh.. no other underwear...
ehhh... i am bak bak one.. but most singaporean guys dun like and calls us fat.. den those really fat ones i dunno called wat lio... so sadOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:u fat ? me aso fat!u gt pic let me see?ehh y mus turn on guys.....??let them see FOC...canot!bt wat u mean issit oni thin ppl can wear g string?
its really expensive man to buy those strings and thongs but they are more comfy lah better than those underwear...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:g string so little clothe...wont be too exp ba.....lidat u go buy clothe make urself better..or wear pampers//
sch reopen on 30th june so i haf another 2 weeks b4 i haf to go sch lio lor.. so sianz.. affected lor tts why sch holidays so short nia tis timeOriginally posted by skeujin:wen will sch reopen for ya? r u affected by the sars 2 wk pre-hol?
wooo...how i wish i can become one of ur students...lolOriginally posted by wendy81:hahaha!! i only got thongs and g-strings leh.. no other underwear...
heee if u like then u wear lor....bt be careful of se lang...Originally posted by wendy81:ehhh... i am bak bak one.. but most singaporean guys dun like and calls us fat.. den those really fat ones i dunno called wat lio... so sad![]()
turn guys on and tease them is really fun sometimes lah...
and not the thin ppl can wear lah.. like got one thread someone mentioned he cannot tahan fat gals who wear g-strings or thongs coz too much meat on the butt looks disgusting..such an insult hor?
hahhahahhahah....i bring u go buy high class1Originally posted by wendy81:its really expensive man to buy those strings and thongs but they are more comfy lah better than those underwear...
ah ma i dun wanna haf those frm market lah.. so lousy and so ugly ones... 3 for $10 ah?![]()
i make some for u.... buy string n cloth onli...than sew... i sell u for 4 for $10Originally posted by wendy81:its really expensive man to buy those strings and thongs but they are more comfy lah better than those underwear...
ah ma i dun wanna haf those frm market lah.. so lousy and so ugly ones... 3 for $10 ah?![]()
MAGIC WORDS!!!Originally posted by wendy81:ehhh... i am bak bak one.. but most singaporean guys dun like and calls us fat.. den those really fat ones i dunno called wat lio... so sad![]()
turn guys on and tease them is really fun sometimes lah...
and not the thin ppl can wear lah.. like got one thread someone mentioned he cannot tahan fat gals who wear g-strings or thongs coz too much meat on the butt looks disgusting..such an insult hor?