hahahahaha!!!! my students so? they also cannot see much mah.. in schs we muz dress all covered up lorOriginally posted by Mospeada:wooo...how i wish i can become one of ur students...lol
hehehe!! i sure becareful of them.. if they try to be funny i unclip my g-string and slap them wif the stone on it.. (advertisement for triumph)Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:heee if u like then u wear lor....bt be careful of se lang...
make the most of wat time u have left lor.... go chiong everyday...Originally posted by wendy81:sch reopen on 30th june so i haf another 2 weeks b4 i haf to go sch lio lor.. so sianz.. affected lor tts why sch holidays so short nia tis time![]()
ahahaha!! u? depends on ur sewing? i rather dun wear lehOriginally posted by harryryan:i make some for u.... buy string n cloth onli...than sew... i sell u for 4 for $10![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:MAGIC WORDS!!!![]()
hahahahaha!! i haf been chionging 6 days a week and my g-strings ppl pulled until all going to break lio muz get new ones soon.. those strings i haf about 20 of them sure wun be able to tahan for another mth if they gonna continue pulling it LOLOriginally posted by skeujin:make the most of wat time u have left lor.... go chiong everyday...![]()
that's my point in e first place....ur figure so good...might as well dun wear lor....hee.. hee. kiddingg....Originally posted by wendy81:ahahaha!! u? depends on ur sewing? i rather dun wear leh![]()
tmd!! dio suan ah? simi good figure?Originally posted by harryryan:that's my point in e first place....ur figure so good...might as well dun wear lor....hee.. hee. kiddingg....
go chiong also nvr jio....Originally posted by wendy81:hahahahaha!! i haf been chionging 6 days a week and my g-strings ppl pulled until all going to break lio muz get new ones soon.. those strings i haf about 20 of them sure wun be able to tahan for another mth if they gonna continue pulling it LOL![]()
no lah...i also never see u b4 wat ... how i know wat u look like....photos lie lor.... scarly u those abit ba ba onli but camera man no skill take untill ook very ba lei??? heee... hee...Originally posted by wendy81:tmd!! dio suan ah? simi good figure?![]()
i dun mind i dun wear but if i got good figure lah.. i sometimes dun wear but when i wear things to cover up my fats lor![]()
hahhaha!! next time i jio u go chiong hor? i no wedgy one leh... hardly feel my undergarment there alsoOriginally posted by skeujin:go chiong also nvr jio....thn got wedgy i also cannot help thm.... oops! help u....
mi gota go take a nap nw... eyes cannot stay open liao....
yah... turns me on too...Originally posted by wendy81:not me lah. i so fat how can it be me? LOL.. but i like those g-strings and the gals are a real turn on to some guys.![]()
hahahah!!!Originally posted by loneryu00:yah... turns me on too...![]()
Eh? How come your g-string always get pulled? Pulled by other people or yourself?Originally posted by wendy81:hahahahaha!! i haf been chionging 6 days a week and my g-strings ppl pulled until all going to break lio muz get new ones soon.. those strings i haf about 20 of them sure wun be able to tahan for another mth if they gonna continue pulling it LOL![]()
Pulled by the others lor... they pull frm the backOriginally posted by Thaddeus:Eh? How come your g-string always get pulled? Pulled by other people or yourself?
I love girls who wears g-strings or thongs. It seems as if they are not wearing any undies at all and that's a huge turn on!![]()
U oredi noe me...... -___-Originally posted by wendy81:hahahah!!!![]()
i love to noe guys are turned on
Originally posted by wendy81:hahahahaha!! i haf been chionging 6 days a week and my g-strings ppl pulled until all going to break lio muz get new ones soon.. those strings i haf about 20 of them sure wun be able to tahan for another mth if they gonna continue pulling it LOL![]()
Originally posted by kennight:hahaha really sometime very curious how wendy look likebut i think she should be a nice gal other then open minded
Originally posted by loneryu00:U oredi noe me...... -___-
hiyaz there... u like gals like me? heheh!! there are plenty of them out there even in the forum itself yeah? noWadays not many act cute gals lio lah coz they noe its in the trend anymoreOriginally posted by 33mchi:Yo Wendy, I like open-minded ba ba gals like you. Can talk almost anything and also very frank too. Not like some gals who like to act innocent.
G-Strings or thongs are all undergarments. No big hoo ha as you get to see them everywhere nowadays.
hiyaz Possum,Originally posted by Possum:Hiya wendy81,
Wickedweasel stuff rocks, lass. They're pretty good in their service department too. But if you compare their prices with their counterparts from the US, they're actually more affordable. And yes, they're good quality and worth every cent. Trsut me on this one. And no, I didn't buy them for meself.
But if you're really into bikini thongs, Blush and Arena have them and you can find them right here in Singapore. Not as revealing as Wickedweasel but they're cheaper at least.
Bring it on!!
hahhahahah!!!!!Originally posted by harryryan:no lah...i also never see u b4 wat ... how i know wat u look like....photos lie lor.... scarly u those abit ba ba onli but camera man no skill take untill ook very ba lei??? heee... hee...