so u prefer theseOriginally posted by tiggersgd:wooooooo

Originally posted by guitarist:Good for doggie
hahahaa!! from the curvature can see its a gal.. unless half vegetable? but i seen gals wif saggy pussies also.. maybe shes one of them?Originally posted by Thaddeus:Eh, actually that backside is of a guy or a girl ah? Looks a bit funny leh![]()
me all !!!Originally posted by wendy81:so u prefer these
or these?![]()
[/img]
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:me all !!!
I have even more picture I can't post out if not you all can enjoy it !!!![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:well guess all human are curiousAren't u curious who is chatting with u
thanks for tt compliment...
But why so curious to how i look like ah? hehe! i am very avg looking gal slightly ba ba but to some others maybe fat lor i dunno.. so far at least i dun get 10 outta 10 saying i am fat![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:well guess all human are curiousAren't u curious who is chatting with u
thanks for tt compliment...
But why so curious to how i look like ah? hehe! i am very avg looking gal slightly ba ba but to some others maybe fat lor i dunno.. so far at least i dun get 10 outta 10 saying i am fat![]()
ehh... maybe in the past but nw gotten used to toking to strangers..Originally posted by kennight: