Originally posted by wendy81:
1)what kinda boxers u love them to wear?
checks and of coz those cartoons ones.. they look great on men and of coz white are good ones though they get dirty easily![]()
2)if u like them in g-strings and thongs too?
i love men in thongs not really g-strings coz i think it looks sorta disgusting to haf those balls hanging out too abruptly.. hehe! but den again sometimes g-strings are a great turn on for some females also
3)ur fav positions (repeated but collective in here)?
doggy, missionary, horsey ridy, 69, raising the bamboo... actually as long as its making love anything is fine... of coz wif the one i love![]()
4)would u wanna them to oral u first than to u oral them first?
of coz i would prefer them to start the ball rolling instead of oways me![]()
5)would u prefer them to touch u at home than anywhere in public?
in public would be fine as long as its not under my clothingsi guess every woman will want their men to hold their waist and caress their butt abit juz to show to public u belong to them and not for anyone else to touch
PS: I kept reading threads all abt males getting slightly boring yeah? i guess the guys wanna noe more abt the gals in here too!
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:OMG Wendy....i see the contents i tout is a guy who wrote these..
/me faint...
Come to the dark side my young Padawan~!Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:Wendy.....still gt chance to turn back...come i bring you to b nun.....![]()
As for da "G-string" part... guess U never saw da "male version" of G-strings... it COVERS da balls...Originally posted by wendy81:
ehhh... beside the nunnery is the temple full of monks right?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:Wendy.....still gt chance to turn back...come i bring you to b nun.....![]()
ehhh.... the male g-strings dun really cover most of the balls lah... ehh.. i seen the real life model in g-stringsOriginally posted by loneryu00:As for da "G-string" part... guess U never saw da "male version" of G-strings... it COVERS da balls...
Da rest no comments.![]()
Mine do cover most......Originally posted by wendy81:ehhh.... the male g-strings dun really cover most of the balls lah... ehh.. i seen the real life model in g-strings![]()
hahaOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:Wendy.....still gt chance to turn back...come i bring you to b nun.....![]()
wee u wee,Originally posted by wendy81:ehhh... beside the nunnery is the temple full of monks right?![]()
Originally posted by [D]ennis:hmmmzzZZ........
never seen a guys G-string before leh....
how it looks like??
same as the gals one???![]()

ehhh... is tt obvious i did? hehe! of coz lah.. since i am the first to answer my own qnsOriginally posted by Thaddeus:Think the girls abit shy eh?
Hey wendy, have you ever tried any of those positions before?
Originally posted by life_mono:I used to have male gstrings. although seeing gals in boxers is quite turn on i must say

Originally posted by abterror:wee u wee,
wendy follow mi to the dark side.....
ignore the nunnery thing....
this is ur destiny and u are bad to the bone....![]()
Originally posted by anti.flirt:oh my god WENDY u turn me on![]()