i dun like the string in my buttOriginally posted by KrU:but wouldn't it be strange for guys to wear g-string???![]()
seems like the gals here no support u leh mayb too shy...Originally posted by wendy81:ehhh... is tt obvious i did? hehe! of coz lah.. since i am the first to answer my own qns![]()
You are wrong....it does.Originally posted by wendy81:ehhh.... the male g-strings dun really cover most of the balls lah... ehh.. i seen the real life model in g-strings![]()
haiz.. in other threads they juz reply to anything there... maybe its me lor .. anyway nvm lah.. juz another thread to add my number postsOriginally posted by BrUtUs:seems like the gals here no support u leh mayb too shy...
hahahahhaha!!!!!!!!!! i already left sch leh.. but will go back to twice a week for lessons though.. for the repeat module.. so shall call u for lunchie sometime yeahz?Originally posted by [ X ] & [ L ]:Hm... been quite some time since i last reply in forums....
rehi Wendy how have you been lately....
Wow... nice of you to start e ball rolling but it does not seems to be responsing...
Soon i be near ur sch, cos term start this july mah.... lolx...
All e best.
Now to e rest of e world, hi guys hope everyone is enjoying their holidays.
Recently cash flow was zero, cant find a temp job too. Hai...
G string looks cool on guys i guess. Have not purchase one yet...
ohh okie... thanks for tt info.. actually for the guys lah. heheOriginally posted by chaicka:You are wrong....it does.
At least for the renoma G-stings....they does.
That's why I love them....as well as their thongs.
hmm.. mabbe no one take notice of ur post mar.. den no one reply u la.. i reply i reply.. .Originally posted by wendy81:haiz.. in other threads they juz reply to anything there... maybe its me lor .. anyway nvm lah.. juz another thread to add my number posts![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:Why not gals frm here tell the guys wat u want from them rather than oways the guys toking abt gals in the forum?![]()
can say abt ..
1)what kinda boxers u love them to wear?
Cartoony ones to normal plain ones.... doesnt matter... what lies beneathe matters..![]()
2)if u like them in g-strings and thongs too?
Cant visualisebut my guy has a sexy butt...
3)ur fav positions (repeated but collective in here)?![]()
4)would u wanna them to oral u first than to u oral them first?
no particular preference...
5)would u prefer them to touch u at home than anywhere in public?
public affection like holding hands etc in public, yes, to show tt he's not ashamed to be seen in public with me..
PS: I kept reading threads all abt males getting slightly boring yeah? i guess the guys wanna noe more abt the gals in here too!
menstrual blood doesnt taste like Ribeana...Originally posted by Fantasizer:Hey Gals,
Thx for the great topic to get the guys excited! Just wondering if Wendy or Lynette who seem to enjoy being 'oral-ed' do like it during which period of your cycle? I don't mind getting bloody alittle if it pleases the lady? BTW, when do your gals normally do the M thing?
Cheers!![]()
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee... u mean oral during menses? abit disgusting...Originally posted by Fantasizer:Hey Gals,
Thx for the great topic to get the guys excited! Just wondering if Wendy or Lynette who seem to enjoy being 'oral-ed' do like it during which period of your cycle? I don't mind getting bloody alittle if it pleases the lady? BTW, when do your gals normally do the M thing?
Cheers!![]()
Originally posted by Lynette80:eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee... u mean oral during menses? abit disgusting...![]()
Originally posted by [D]ennis:![]()
then u gonna hav a bloody mouth~~~![]()
remember to use listerine to wash yr mouth after tat~![]()
its actually taste full of tomatoes lah my dear...Originally posted by [D]ennis:![]()
whahahhaha.......but....
i don think tats a nice drink??
it doesnt looks gd to me......
anyone drink it before?? wats the taste???
raising the bamboo = raise both gals legs up onto the men's shoulder and the gals butt will be raised abit alsoOriginally posted by [D]ennis:oh ya wendy by the way... wats ridin the bambo???
wa... u really r an expert...Originally posted by wendy81:raising the bamboo = raise both gals legs up onto the men's shoulder and the gals butt will be raised abit also
riding the horsey = gal on top riding the man's manhood lor![]()
tis is not expert leh... i am sure many ppl also noe abt tis horOriginally posted by KrU:wa... u really r an expert...![]()
Haha... i really dun know leh...Originally posted by wendy81:tis is not expert leh... i am sure many ppl also noe abt tis hor![]()
u say until machiam i am sex guru leh