Walau... me getting horny liao...Originally posted by wendy81:ohhh... so u love those normal briefs... its like when the men get hardon den its sorta sexy too right? can feel it so hard and wanting to get out from its briefs![]()
ohhh... so u love those normal briefs... its like when the men get hardon den its sorta sexy too right? can feel it so hard and wanting to get out from its briefsOriginally posted by aHGer^83:
Delusion not happy liao....is it bcos u n wendy r........Originally posted by De|usi0n:
haha
Wa... buay tahan liao ahhh...Originally posted by truepeacefulger:1)what kinda boxers u love them to wear?
boxers can't c the impt parts clearing... prefer briefs can c the nice big bulge
2)if u like them in g-strings and thongs too?
nah... feel it's kinda gross still think normal briefs juz nice... gstrings n thongs look so flimsy tat it can explode anything like tat when he's highly excited...
3)ur fav positions (repeated but collective in here)?
missionary is nice cos can juz lie down n enjoy, 69 is ok, doggie not bad... n dunno wat's it called but sitting down facing each other the kinda position u would use when making out on a park bench...
4)would u wanna them to oral u first than to u oral them first?
prefer him to oral me first... turns me on first... bf say i always BJ better after he oral me... hee...
5)would u prefer them to touch u at home than anywhere in public?
public v restricted at most the inside of me thighs no contact on private areas except at places dark enuf where no one can c other than those peeping toms using nite goggles etc...
ya, u r right.Originally posted by harryryan:Delusion not happy liao....is it bcos u n wendy r........![]()
Originally posted by harryryan:dun get too horny dear... i might not be able to satisfy ur constant craving....![]()
Originally posted by De|usi0n:ya, u r right.
y wendy becaome Sex Ed teacher again???Originally posted by chiqinhan:mi got a few more questions to add to wendy's lists....
i) girls prefer guys to initial or they themselves seducing the guys.
ii) do girls somethings wanna try 3 some with another guy or girl with their bf.
iii) where do girls prefer guys to shoot???? mouth?? pussy??face??? breast??? or any other parts of the body???
Originally posted by KrU:Walau... me getting horny liao...![]()
Originally posted by harryryan:Delusion not happy liao....is it bcos u n wendy r........![]()
is it true huh dear?Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
hehehe!!! tts a good position ... can go in deep deep ahOriginally posted by truepeacefulger:1)what kinda boxers u love them to wear?
boxers can't c the impt parts clearing... prefer briefs can c the nice big bulge
2)if u like them in g-strings and thongs too?
nah... feel it's kinda gross still think normal briefs juz nice... gstrings n thongs look so flimsy tat it can explode anything like tat when he's highly excited...
3)ur fav positions (repeated but collective in here)?
missionary is nice cos can juz lie down n enjoy, 69 is ok, doggie not bad... n dunno wat's it called but sitting down facing each other the kinda position u would use when making out on a park bench...
4)would u wanna them to oral u first than to u oral them first?
prefer him to oral me first... turns me on first... bf say i always BJ better after he oral me... hee...
5)would u prefer them to touch u at home than anywhere in public?
public v restricted at most the inside of me thighs no contact on private areas except at places dark enuf where no one can c other than those peeping toms using nite goggles etc...
Originally posted by chiqinhan:mi got a few more questions to add to wendy's lists....
i) girls prefer guys to initial or they themselves seducing the guys.i prefer to initiate myself most of the times
ii) do girls somethings wanna try 3 some with another guy or girl with their bf.nah i dun like to share my guy one lor
iii) where do girls prefer guys to shoot???? mouth?? pussy??face??? breast??? or any other parts of the body???the difft parts depends also solely on tt day's mood lor...
ehhh....Originally posted by harryryan:is it true huh dear?![]()
Originally posted by chiqinhan:one more fun part is to put a cube of ice into the pussy then enter the girl......... then pumpin fast n hard. my ex always moan very loud when i did tat. very high n mi gettin very horny when doin tat.
its very wet but also very high..... worth a try.
4 stars given out of 5 stars....
initiating to bf can be liek fondling him more and hugging him more... nibbles on his ear and so forth...Originally posted by chiqinhan:wendy so how u usualiy initial with ur bf??? curious...............
n wats the mood for mouth? then got swallow??? wats the mood for pussy etc..............
u know one of my ex, she is the first girl to volunteer to swallow my cum.
tat time she told mi when i wanna cum i let her know, so i thought she wann mi to show on her body or wat. then i told her i'm cuming, she suddenly jus put into her mouth and suck it dry. i was very surprise man, but tat was simply fantanstic.![]()
Originally posted by chiqinhan:oh so wendy is delusion gf isit???????
dun be shy lei....
dun need to be so underground ma.
finds katana n ready to plunge it into my heart....Originally posted by wendy81:ehhh....![]()