oh........EEEEeeeeeee....don like...Originally posted by wendy81:its actually taste full of tomatoes lah my dear...![]()
u sound like an expert.....anymore to teach me????Originally posted by wendy81:raising the bamboo = raise both gals legs up onto the men's shoulder and the gals butt will be raised abit also
riding the horsey = gal on top riding the man's manhood lor![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:Why not gals frm here tell the guys wat u want from them rather than oways the guys toking abt gals in the forum?![]()
can say abt ..
1)what kinda boxers u love them to wear?
Plain and 1 colour. I dun like those cartoon prints, so childish..
2)if u like them in g-strings and thongs too?
Both! Better than boxers!
3)ur fav positions (repeated but collective in here)?
I like to be on top.. doggy also feels good..
4)would u wanna them to oral u first than to u oral them first?
Usually I would be the 1 giving oral 1st.. would be nice to have a change n he doing me 1st.
5)would u prefer them to touch u at home than anywhere in public?
In public causually is ok, but not hand under dress that kind of stuff. unless really ulu place.. hehe
PS: I kept reading threads all abt males getting slightly boring yeah? i guess the guys wanna noe more abt the gals in here too!
Care to intro???Originally posted by sandy:
Sandy, 22/f ATTACHEDOriginally posted by KrU:Care to intro???![]()
Originally posted by sandy:Alamak... wasted...
Sandy, 22/f [b]ATTACHED[/b][/b]
Originally posted by sandy:
ehhhh.... i haf enuff disciple lioOriginally posted by KrU:Haha... i really dun know leh...master will u accept me as ur disciple?
hahha!! wat more do u wanna noe? its abt exploring between u and ur partner lehOriginally posted by [D]ennis:u sound like an expert.....anymore to teach me????![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:ehhhh.... i haf enuff disciple lio![]()
hehee!! we both love to be on top and also doggy..Originally posted by sandy:
Originally posted by wendy81:hehee!! we both love to be on top and also doggy..![]()
hehe, i guess most gals do like it too as we can get deeper peneration.. rite?Originally posted by wendy81:hehee!! we both love to be on top and also doggy..![]()
Originally posted by sandy:hehe, i guess most gals do like it too as we can get deeper peneration.. rite?![]()
Originally posted by sandy:
That a nice topic weady81...Originally posted by wendy81:Why not gals frm here tell the guys wat u want from them rather than oways the guys toking abt gals in the forum?![]()
can say abt ..
PS: I kept reading threads all abt males getting slightly boring yeah? i guess the guys wanna noe more abt the gals in here too!
Originally posted by wendy81:Why not gals frm here tell the guys wat u want from them rather than oways the guys toking abt gals in the forum?![]()
can say abt ..
dun like boxers, thongs better
yeah!
must take turns to be first mah
in public not too intimate lah
want to be intimate go home better![]()
can say abt ..
1)what kinda boxers u love them to wear?i dun really like my guy to wear boxers...just normal breaifs will do
2)if u like them in g-strings and thongs too?g-string and thongs r a turn off for me...but if he got a sexy butt...den...
3)ur fav positions (repeated but collective in here)?69, AV, and doggy ( the type he lays on u...) and when im on top...
(love to see him go "aaahhhhhhhhhh~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~`
"
4)would u wanna them to oral u first than to u oral them first?oral me 1st...dat turns me on...
5)would u prefer them to touch u at home than anywhere in public?of cos touch at home...im the public like no respect lydat...
thanks susan.... and hmm can see u love 69 too... heheOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:That a nice topic weady81...
1) boxer that can see a bit what he is wearing inside...
2) G-strings ...
3) all positions as long as he can take it ...
4) I don't mind oral him first best is do it together...
5) public is fun but more have to be home.![]()
mmmm I got some nice photo I can put in the forums to show you all ... can I email to you(wendy81) than .. you(wendy 81) post out.
dun get too horny dear... i might not be able to satisfy ur constant craving....Originally posted by wendy81:thanks susan.... and hmm can see u love 69 too... hehe![]()
photos to email me? ehh.. okie... but dun get met too excited![]()
u love thongs on men do so i!Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^: