i'm a guy who doesnt like pronOriginally posted by summerdaze:not all girls hate porn. i bet not all guys love porn either.
i'm one girl who doesnt hate porn.
hmm..why doesnt dislike porn?Originally posted by summerdaze:not all girls hate porn. i bet not all guys love porn either.
though im a guy. i think they are dumb. i mean the story plots lah. so lame one.Originally posted by Indulgence:I don't mind porn. And I don't mind my man watching them.
But porn doesn't turn me on, I just look at it and think, "That's dumb."
same thots here...Originally posted by Indulgence:I don't mind porn. And I don't mind my man watching them.
so people look at u doin it also tink u dumb !Originally posted by Indulgence:I don't mind porn. And I don't mind my man watching them.
hey wanna exchange here ? but play safe ok !Originally posted by magicbird3233:well....i exchange porn cd wif my female frenz...![]()
Originally posted by kim_hwoarang:hey wanna exchange here ? but play safe ok !![]()
there r actuallieplots??!?!Originally posted by downboy:though im a guy. i think they are dumb. i mean the story plots lah. so lame one.but its the action wOOhOO! MIGHT arouse. some dun arouse me i dunno why. maybe my engine strong.
wow...Originally posted by summerdaze:not all girls hate porn. i bet not all guys love porn either.
where got plot one??..talk a bit den being actions liao..Originally posted by *evanesence*:there r actuallieplots??!?!
I tot it was just kiss-fondle-fark-cum ....![]()
Got got....depends lor...those hongkong cat 3 movie got plot one...but normally bo liao plots! hahaOriginally posted by *evanesence*:there r actuallieplots??!?!
I tot it was just kiss-fondle-fark-cum ....![]()
i love participating in it!Originally posted by wendy81:i love watching LIVE porns!![]()