A bimbo is a pretty girl with no brains...Originally posted by abterror:so hard even to be a bimbo in ur eyes.....
so woman with no brain is bimbo.
woman with brain but no look = ?
woman without both = ?
woman with both = ?
HA... well said..Originally posted by *evanesence*:A bimbo is a pretty girl with no brains...
Woman with brain but no look = smart & ugly
Woman with both = intelligent babe
Woman without both = stupid & ugly
wat about guys? any naming convention for them?Originally posted by *evanesence*:A bimbo is a pretty girl with no brains...
Woman with brain but no look = smart & ugly
Woman with both = intelligent babe
Woman without both = stupid & ugly
I'll leave tt to ur own imagination....Originally posted by tequila:HA... well said..
so which category u belong to?![]()
hw u koe she nt virgin?Originally posted by kim_hwoarang:this type of girl not my type !
too Lian pattern.
Hair dyed till like tat !
Not virgin somemore !
lost soo early.
Bad !!!![]()
Im just surprised tt she's Babe of SEG 1999 ...Now you know the quality of girls in school of Engine
defect her? i wun have courage like her wor..Originally posted by abterror:u mean u have the faith to defect her?
go for it man
support u all the way.....
go lynette go lynette go.....![]()
i was wondering why she was the babe when her face like that onlyOriginally posted by choco B:She's not so pretty but I quite like her figure. I'm sure there's room for a few local porn stars in our population.
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:she is happy
ya....as a girl, i can say she is very confident abt herself.Originally posted by Angel^_^:well..be it pretty or not..figure good or not..juz hv to admit..she's confident..she's brave enough to be a porn star..rite here..in singapore..not much local girls will be able to do tt..
Please lah...pple married liao lah........... and btw think her photos i think is self taken by her boyfriend ..... ehh is hubby lah ... she is quite happening one lor ..... seen her in person although not very that chio like those jap porn stars but got very good figure..... **drool*** must b wondering y i noe right??? hahah no lah she is my friend's close frenOriginally posted by boy in blues:she's unattached and available.
eh? really? last i checked she has a BF and has been going out with him for nearly a year.Originally posted by boy in blues:she's unattached and available.