Originally posted by InVaa:er.. PLS Gif a quick intro of her leh.. she famous? where? sg? or NYP? wad award did she get? is she Loletta or michelle tang? who is michelle tang and annabel chong n loletta? i nt acting innocent.. i really dunno..pls tell me
name dropping? *LOL*Originally posted by Devilious:Please lah...pple married liao lah........... and btw think her photos i think is self taken by her boyfriend ..... ehh is hubby lah ... she is quite happening one lor ..... seen her in person although not very that chio like those jap porn stars but got very good figure..... **drool*** must b wondering y i noe right??? hahah no lah she is my friend's close fren
dunnit sexkey mehhhh??Originally posted by kano2hot:btw i seen her naked pics already at the lighthouse. some slides at a yahoo group. a guy just post us a link at one website. nothing much really just tits thats all. pm me for link.
yes u need it to access at sammyboys site. one guy prolly got the sexkey and d/l loletta's pictures and host it at yahoo groups. pm me for the link.Originally posted by *evanesence*:dunnit sexkey mehhhh??
to those whom i send the link. do not post in public forums. thanks.Originally posted by kano2hot:yes u need it to access at sammyboys site. one guy prolly got the sexkey and d/l loletta's pictures and host it at yahoo groups. pm me for the link.
wah i wan the linkOriginally posted by kano2hot:to those whom i send the link. do not post in public forums. thanks.