>complete the sentence<Originally posted by Parka:Potential mah. The makings of a new......
why do u allow so many multinickers.. who come up n post some crap topic?Originally posted by FireIce:>complete the sentence<
lamer
kekekekkekekeke
Originally posted by chaar123:Awww you all think u angmor iszit? U all think angmor very cool to lose verginity at 12 and 14 iszit? Whoa lan dun go and fake lar, be honest lar, hte age your lose it is after 20 lar WHoa lan eh dun go and fake lar nabehs!
relac relaxOriginally posted by chaar123:Awww you all think u angmor iszit? U all think angmor very cool to lose verginity at 12 and 14 iszit? Whoa lan dun go and fake lar, be honest lar, hte age your lose it is after 20 lar WHoa lan eh dun go and fake lar nabehs!
Originally posted by chaar123:Awww you all think u angmor iszit? U all think angmor very cool to lose verginity at 12 and 14 iszit? Whoa lan dun go and fake lar, be honest lar, hte age your lose it is after 20 lar WHoa lan eh dun go and fake lar nabehs!
raising the bamboosOriginally posted by downboy:my gf lost hers when she was only 14. hai not with me somemore. btw im her 2nd. at least she lost it to someone she once loved very much. too.
yeah and she likes the position where her legs goes up my shoulders and i support her thighs and push![]()
1) confidential age coz i was underagedOriginally posted by justknowyou:just wan 2 noe how old do gers LV and also what position do girls like the most?? hmm and well just wan 2 noe how horny gers can go!!! got chio bu wan 2 do it c an oso PS me.. haha kidding lah
she is not sensible enough to think of the consequences mah. so fierce. this kind is under suitable situations den will do wrong one mah.Originally posted by chaar123:Awww you all think u angmor iszit? U all think angmor very cool to lose verginity at 12 and 14 iszit? Whoa lan dun go and fake lar, be honest lar, hte age your lose it is after 20 lar WHoa lan eh dun go and fake lar nabehs!
ah FI JieOriginally posted by FireIce:1st post ask this type of qn liao..........
dont think gers will answer this. I will do the favour. My 1st gf lost her V to me at 13. I think she likes me to stand while she lie on the bed at the corner. This way, I can push hard and she feel me real good.Originally posted by justknowyou:just wan 2 noe how old do gers LV and also what position do girls like the most?? hmm and well just wan 2 noe how horny gers can go!!! got chio bu wan 2 do it c an oso PS me.. haha kidding lah
so young????Originally posted by downboy:my gf lost hers when she was only 14. hai not with me somemore. btw im her 2nd. at least she lost it to someone she once loved very much. too.
yeah and she likes the position where her legs goes up my shoulders and i support her thighs and push![]()
13? PEDOPHILE!Originally posted by Stanguy:dont think gers will answer this. I will do the favour. My 1st gf lost her V to me at 13. I think she likes me to stand while she lie on the bed at the corner. This way, I can push hard and she feel me real good.
Anyone wants to know about my 2nd gf?
NT scare of AIDS AH U;....Originally posted by wendy81:1) confidential age coz i was underaged
2) positionshttp://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=49195&page=0
can be found in here
3) PS wif u? hmmm... ur phone number pls![]()
Originally posted by justknowyou:just wan 2 noe how old do gers LV and also what position do girls like the most?? hmm and well just wan 2 noe how horny gers can go!!! got chio bu wan 2 do it c an oso PS me.. haha kidding lah

dont need so big scissors lah.....Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:
KIAM KAN AH![]()
ur brother cant perform?Originally posted by redplanet:dont care which age they lose their virginity but I can say something about position. Frankly they hate all positions, the best make love style they like is when you lick their sensitive soft holes and use your fingers to stimulate them. Gentle lick at the back of their ears and gentle caress on their breasts works wonder too, the final trust with your brother is not the ultimate that they crave for.Trust me, they prefer the sensual touches instead.