ur brother cant perform?Originally posted by redplanet:dont care which age they lose their virginity but I can say something about position. Frankly they hate all positions, the best make love style they like is when you lick their sensitive soft holes and use your fingers to stimulate them. Gentle lick at the back of their ears and gentle caress on their breasts works wonder too, the final trust with your brother is not the ultimate that they crave for.Trust me, they prefer the sensual touches instead.
what haooen to ur 2nd gf? 13 she LV to u?? haha.. wat age u were den!!... she still wore singlet then? hahaOriginally posted by Stanguy:dont think gers will answer this. I will do the favour. My 1st gf lost her V to me at 13. I think she likes me to stand while she lie on the bed at the corner. This way, I can push hard and she feel me real good.
Anyone wants to know about my 2nd gf?
i think he implying his skill good .. no need his dick can do the job liao...Originally posted by justknowyou:ur brother cant perform?
really hope so... his good wor.. haha care 2 share ur experince?Originally posted by leexiancikevin:i think he implying his skill good .. no need his dick can do the job liao...
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:NT scare of AIDS AH U;....
Lol.... y you want phone number for?Originally posted by wendy81:1) confidential age coz i was underaged
2) positionshttp://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=49195&page=0
can be found in here
3) PS wif u? hmmm... ur phone number pls![]()
like i said.. u`re the pROOriginally posted by wendy81:raising the bamboos
I was 16 then....my 2nd gf lost at 15. My 1st mature so wear bra lohOriginally posted by justknowyou:what haooen to ur 2nd gf? 13 she LV to u?? haha.. wat age u were den!!... she still wore singlet then? haha
LolZ U all si beh ho chio ( funny ) WHAHAHAH love yr scissors xiao long nu....=POriginally posted by justknowyou:ur brother cant perform?
huh??got like that de meh?? kanna poke in the ass?Originally posted by De|usi0n:i lost mine at 8, i was sick, stomach ache, and the doc stuck his finger into my ass.
lets h0pe you w0nt have a daughter....the earth is round...retribution exists.....Originally posted by Stanguy:dont think gers will answer this. I will do the favour. My 1st gf lost her V to me at 13. I think she likes me to stand while she lie on the bed at the corner. This way, I can push hard and she feel me real good.
Anyone wants to know about my 2nd gf?
phonesex mah..Originally posted by SilentNSly:Lol.... y you want phone number for?![]()
Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:like i said.. u`re the pRO![]()
got a friend who had the same experience alsoOriginally posted by De|usi0n:i lost mine at 8, i was sick, stomach ache, and the doc stuck his finger into my ass.
eeewww... imagine after the doc withdraws her gloved finger... it's smeared with sh|t!?!??!Originally posted by leilan84:got a friend who had the same experience also
when he was poked, he's 18... which is last year...
by a female doc...![]()
can't help but lauf when he tells me about it
muahahah... i just roll on the floor and laugh...
hahahaha![]()
initially he tot the female doc into sm... hahaha...
he just lay down and..... lol![]()
u really wan ah wendy?? haha thought i gave u liao.. u moan well a not... keke.. bish!Originally posted by wendy81:phonesex mah..![]()
u gave me meh?Originally posted by justknowyou:u really wan ah wendy?? haha thought i gave u liao.. u moan well a not... keke.. bish!
gave it to liao babe.. call mi yaOriginally posted by wendy81:u gave me meh?![]()
i am a moaner!
if u are the 2nd person she slept with how could she lost her virginity to u? use brain pls.Originally posted by downboy:my gf lost hers when she was only 14. hai not with me somemore. btw im her 2nd. at least she lost it to someone she once loved very much. too.
yeah and she likes the position where her legs goes up my shoulders and i support her thighs and push![]()
Originally posted by *evanesence*:eeewww... imagine after the doc withdraws her gloved finger... it's smeared with sh|t!?!??!![]()