ya... muz be more careful in choosing bras in future...Originally posted by Lynette80:yah.. sometimes when ur bra abit tight hor.. oso can see one le... tats why very impt to try bras before buying...
some bras not so good... too thin the material
hehe.. always remember to try...dat is the most careful one liaOOriginally posted by -=|nN0c3Nt=-:ya... muz be more careful in choosing bras in future...![]()
how come the bras i c in supermarket all thick thick 1(padded bra)....where got sell thin material 1Originally posted by Lynette80:yah.. sometimes when ur bra abit tight hor.. oso can see one le... tats why very impt to try bras before buying...
some bras not so good... too thin the material
i think guys wun really prefer to see gals totally naked.... actually i prefer to see a bit of here and there......Originally posted by Lynette80:haha.. u oso noe ar.. reallie mar.. no harm see... but oso not like taking off everything let pple see lar...
can i date u out??Originally posted by Lynette80:haha.. u oso noe ar.. reallie mar.. no harm see... but oso not like taking off everything let pple see lar...

Hahaha! Agree with you on thatOriginally posted by weird70s:Firm, soft, and big is the criteria for gers that should not wear bra. Better still, do not wear panties if their pussy are shaved... What a thrill....![]()
wat a diverson, from panties to nipples...Originally posted by Thaddeus:No kidding? sharp eh? It must look really weird if she is wearing a sweater.... no bulge, just two pointy things![]()
haha... but mayb i dun feel cold tat time when i try, so the nipples wun be so obvious? but wat if i wear n i'm cold ler? haha... mayb colours will be able to hide my nipples?Originally posted by Lynette80:hehe.. always remember to try...dat is the most careful one liaO
there're realli gals wif breasts tat r pointed @ the nipples there lor... i got one friend also like tat... so she always buy bras tat haf better support lor... but once she take off, its back to the pointed shape liaoz...Originally posted by Thaddeus:No kidding? sharp eh? It must look really weird if she is wearing a sweater.... no bulge, just two pointy things![]()
my friend's one points upOriginally posted by -=|nN0c3Nt=-:there're realli gals wif breasts tat r pointed @ the nipples there lor... i got one friend also like tat... so she always buy bras tat haf better support lor... but once she take off, its back to the pointed shape liaoz...![]()
But there times that some gers do not wear panties and they also do not wear bra's. These are the gers that will zao geng a lot whether they know it or not. I think there is a relationship between panties and bra's.Originally posted by s|nNeD:wat a diverson, from panties to nipples...![]()
i'm tat type but i dun think i zao geng a lotOriginally posted by weird70s:But there times that some gers do not wear panties and they also do not wear bra's. These are the gers that will zao geng a lot whether they know it or not. I think there is a relationship between panties and bra's.
haha.. tat turns guy on more? hmm....Originally posted by Simply:i think guys wun really prefer to see gals totally naked.... actually i prefer to see a bit of here and there......![]()
Err, good qn.. i think most impt is tat the bra must be of good material lor.. hehee... but weather cold den nipples will be hard and obvious lar.. cannot be avoided one.. den dun wear too tight clothes? wahaha.. dunnO.... dunnO..Originally posted by -=|nN0c3Nt=-:haha... but mayb i dun feel cold tat time when i try, so the nipples wun be so obvious? but wat if i wear n i'm cold ler? haha... mayb colours will be able to hide my nipples?![]()
not farni~Originally posted by MacDonal:Maternity dress, hw bout that? Loose enuff??![]()