haha... i think those triumph bras shouldn't haf much a prob hor... anyway thanks for ur advice... i will be careful...Originally posted by Lynette80:Err, good qn.. i think most impt is tat the bra must be of good material lor.. hehee... but weather cold den nipples will be hard and obvious lar.. cannot be avoided one.. den dun wear too tight clothes? wahaha.. dunnO.... dunnO..![]()
yeah...but its like making guys horny for all the wrong reasons....Originally posted by tube_gal:sometimes gals get horney too
By c'ing another pretty ger zao geng in front of them is it? Some gers I seen in KL, dont wear sports bra or the usual bra but they wore those spag strap cloth-like bra, loose on their firm and big boobs. Same with the panties too.Originally posted by tube_gal:sometimes gals get horney too
wow.....i think that applies to a minority part of gals only......Originally posted by tube_gal:sometimes gals get horney too
sometimes can wear spags dun wear bra wad... if very hot dae only laOriginally posted by weird70s:By c'ing another pretty ger zao geng in front of them is it? Some gers I seen in KL, dont wear sports bra or the usual bra but they wore those spag strap cloth-like bra, loose on their firm and big boobs. Same with the panties too.
singaporeans are not that open as in compared to those wat tribe pple.... if even we have those nude beach.. who dare to go? i think most gers wun goOriginally posted by MacDonal:aiya No wear scared Zao Geng, Wear liao complain too hot. Life is miserable. Think we should have those nude beach type concept in Sg, then all topless and is no big deal liao lor...
If we see documentaries, the tribe ppl always topless (both male and female) and they are perfectly fine with it. Dun tell me u ppl dun know abt this tribe ppl dressing har...
Quite true.. even more on Malaysian as well. Unless, people change mindset on nudist attitude.. let the nudist be themselves.. naked with the sand, water, and the person next to them..Originally posted by Lynette80:singaporeans are not that open as in compared to those wat tribe pple.... if even we have those nude beach.. who dare to go? i think most gers wun go
hmmm.. bar top dancing one still ok lar.... i think the commotion abt bar top dancing is whether gers shld wear jeans or skirts when go bar top dancing.. weird.. haha..Originally posted by Thaddeus:I think people are too conservative here to accept nude beaches. Already bar top dancing created such a big hoo-ha, imagine what naked people out in the open would do?![]()
There's even a rule about people being naked at home I think, whats up with tat
No lah, i think will still have some girls who would go, but yeah, mostly guys. Maybe the girls would go at the persuasion of their bfs.Originally posted by Lynette80:if reallie we have a nude beach in singapore.. i think most of the pple who frequents the beach will be guys.. for gers i think they will just go there see see look look.. definitely wun see them wearing nothing.. perhaps bikinis lor
someetimes only meh ?Originally posted by tube_gal:sometimes gals get horney too
LoL. UShld be hornored? She might be hinting u that she wants u to ..*cough*Originally posted by X-mobile:that is one time i talk to a gal on phone and when i ask her out and meet.i ask her what she wearing(in order to recongize her).guess what?she say she will wear a short skirt without panties.that really scared me off.![]()
All the more I would have wanted to meet this girl man!! If she can say that, either she is joking, or she is very adventurous, and that is a good thing!Originally posted by X-mobile:that is one time i talk to a gal on phone and when i ask her out and meet.i ask her what she wearing(in order to recongize her).guess what?she say she will wear a short skirt without panties.that really scared me off.![]()