well one thing is for sure if guys dun wear undies.. not comfortable at all, but at home okieOriginally posted by Lynette80:i tink mabbe got minority la.. but majority would not dare to go "panties-less" lor.. haha..
at home, its alrite with me.. i still dun have to courage to go out without panties.. perhaps can consider if wear pants... haha but wear pants still have gstring...![]()
Originally posted by borgkilla:
well one thing is for sure if guys dun wear undies.. not comfortable at all, [b]but at home okieespecially with shorts.. very airy !
wet dreams how?Originally posted by sandy:judging frm my grp of frendz, I think in sg all got wear when they go out lah.. sorry to burst ur dreambut sometimes i dun wear when @ hm when I sleep...
Hahahah! Can't be still having wet dreams right? If masturbate regularly then won't be a problem i think.Originally posted by Cool_boyz:wet dreams how?
Originally posted by Thaddeus:I will not ware a panty if I am going to makeout wif my BF out side, BUT, I will ware a long skirt.
[b]
[quote]Anyway, wanted to say that I know a friend of mine who would regularly go without panties. She say uncomfortable for her and yah, even with skirt on also she won't wear panties.
me gf alsoOriginally posted by deBRA:I will not ware a panty if I am going to makeout wif my BF out side, BUT, I will ware a long skirt.
serious intro leh.me new hereOriginally posted by Thaddeus:Hahahah! Can't be still having wet dreams right? If masturbate regularly then won't be a problem i think.
Anyway, wanted to say that I know a friend of mine who would regularly go without panties. She say uncomfortable for her and yah, even with skirt on also she won't wear panties.![]()
I know i know, sounds unbelievable... but i guess she is one of those in the minority.

wowOriginally posted by Thaddeus:Anyway, wanted to say that I know a friend of mine who would regularly go without panties. She say uncomfortable for her and yah, even with skirt on also she won't wear panties.![]()
I know i know, sounds unbelievable... but i guess she is one of those in the minority.
i sometimes go pantyless be it to sch, outside or at home... it's the thrill... n the airinessOriginally posted by weird70s:Does gers actually wear panties to work or anywhere they goes?
It seems that nowadays, I noticed they dont seems to wear one when they go out shopping or to work (50% of the time). Some ah lians even wear micro-skirts and when they sit down, full views of their *****.
So what do u all think? Really happening?
Most girls would mind if you see her zao geng i think. There are exceptions i admit but my friend is not one of themOriginally posted by lurker:wow
so does she mind if someone sees? or is she always very careful and never flash?
u want to bluff who? go sch no panties....no bra also? hahaOriginally posted by sai002:my fren often dun wear panties when she is at sch, i saw her cao geng a few times^![]()
yah loh.so open-minded meh? which sch u from?Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:u want to bluff who? go sch no panties....no bra also? haha![]()
nice picOriginally posted by Evil Clown:
Dunno, but she definitely got bra thoughOriginally posted by borgkilla:nice pic
but no panties ?
Originally posted by Thaddeus:Dunno, but she definitely got bra though![]()
haiz...Originally posted by borgkilla:agree with u on that .... nice bra and she's pretty too
Haha....at home,is there any guys who wears undies?I dun think so rite!!!Personally,i dun wear undies at home....just boxers and i go to bed in the buff!!!Originally posted by borgkilla:well one thing is for sure if guys dun wear undies.. not comfortable at all, but at home okieespecially with shorts.. very airy !
Originally posted by truepeacefulger:i sometimes go pantyless be it to sch, outside or at home... it's the thrill... n the airiness
dun ask me if i got zhao geng n ppl c b4 cos no idea... maybe got? maybe i careful enuf so dun have... i dunno...
hot!Originally posted by Thaddeus:Most girls would mind if you see her zao geng i think. There are exceptions i admit but my friend is not one of them
She's quite careful lah, but careful or not, can sometimes get careless so I'm sure some one out there have seen her zao geng before. hehehhe!![]()