does she know u saw?Originally posted by sai002:my fren often dun wear panties when she is at sch, i saw her cao geng a few times^![]()
so the guys in class had a nice view rite?Originally posted by Cool_boyz:haiz...
nth lah...
last time a grp of gals in my class went on a dare nt to wear top n bottom by inside can wear shorts if they want to...
loser pay 50 to each in e grp...
nope... dunno who is he n the post is not related to hisOriginally posted by lurker:
are you Thaddeus's friend?
Originally posted by weird70s:Does gers actually wear panties to work or anywhere they goes?
It seems that nowadays, I noticed they dont seems to wear one when they go out shopping or to work (50% of the time). Some ah lians even wear micro-skirts and when they sit down, full views of their *****.
So what do u all think? Really happening?
*peeps*Originally posted by Diversaur:Haha....at home,is there any guys who wears undies?I dun think so rite!!!Personally,i dun wear undies at home....just boxers and i go to bed in the buff!!!![]()
Peeping Wendy AlertOriginally posted by wendy81:*peeps*![]()
Yup yup! agree with you. It's so much more comfortable sleeping nude anyway. Weather is hot so it helps to cool down. And plus, your shirt won't make it's way up through the night and strangle you in the morning!!Originally posted by Diversaur:Haha....at home,is there any guys who wears undies?I dun think so rite!!!Personally,i dun wear undies at home....just boxers and i go to bed in the buff!!!![]()
Yah, totally hot!Originally posted by lurker:hot!
she tell u she dun mind??
have u seen her zao geng before?![]()
Originally posted by MagicOne:Peeping Wendy Alert
Wait grow sore eye then you know![]()
Originally posted by MagicOne:Peeping Wendy Alert
Wait grow sore eye then you know![]()
Originally posted by marlboro:yesterday went JB really saw a gal without panties in very short skirt! I was going up the stairs and she was coming down, i dunno why but i happen to look up and *gasp*! all hairy!!![]()
no lah...Originally posted by lurker:so the guys in class had a nice view rite?
no bra can see nipple
waaaah! I'll bet you did!!Originally posted by Cool_boyz:no lah...
nt every one knew there was such a dare going on...
only a few... i had a gd time though...
free show 4 u mah see lor...Originally posted by Nos:dont see too much zhao gen .. later will be unlucky one![]()
haiz... my sch gals daringOriginally posted by sai002:![]()
well only see wat no touching wat
i very good boy only watch she cao geng only wat
no bra of cos can see nipples lah but i haven't come arcoss a ger that dun wear bra when going to yet. n even more when e sch shirt is white in colour![]()
Originally posted by life_mono:tried going to work today w/o underware ....
damm not shiok!! nearly zip kuku when peeing !!
if u really happen to a girl without panty, will u continue to watch? For me if i saw, i will be very very peiseh and pretend never see.Originally posted by lurker:does she know u saw?
how good is your eye sight?