can...why not ?Originally posted by wendy81:OMG!!!! ehh... tis kinda thing how can anyhow tell one ah?![]()
ok! i'll go out more frequently on rainy days liaoOriginally posted by tube_gal:partly correct...
but the reason is it is very cooling when dun wear on rainy days...
i will wear a bra on tat dae of course lah...
can feel the wind...
Yah, same experience. This is the same girl I talked about before. She was wearing shorts and a sleeve-less top when i was at her home and you could see her breasts moving without any restrictions as she walked about. I think the rubbing of her breasts against the top caused her nipples to stand a bit. Very obvious she not very a bra.Originally posted by lightstrike:Remembered few years ago, i when to my ex-classmate house to fixed up her PC... Then when she bend down... i noticed that she wasn't wearing bra...![]()
I think it depends on who the visitor isOriginally posted by Supr3me^^BeInG:leads me to wonder , do most girls often go without their undergarments at home ??
even with vistors around ?? omg , thats daring![]()
lookz @ borgkillaOriginally posted by borgkilla:goin bra-less quite common
I still remember way back then when I was a teen, always meet up with some ISS girls... always dun wear bra ( quite syok those days la)
so obvious as u can see the shape of the breast n nipple ...lol made me have wet-dreams for ages![]()
U need the this:Originally posted by weird70s:Does gers actually wear panties to work or anywhere they goes?
It seems that nowadays, I noticed they dont seems to wear one when they go out shopping or to work (50% of the time). Some ah lians even wear micro-skirts and when they sit down, full views of their *****.
So what do u all think? Really happening?

ya lor.. i think most gers wun wear bra at home.. i am one who do tat.. even got pple come my hse oso dun wear one.. habit.. heheOriginally posted by jUzNoBoDy:but most of them tend nt to wear @ home rite?
asking to those gal out there..![]()

international school singaporeOriginally posted by jUzNoBoDy:lookz @ borgkilla
wat is ISS gal?
ISS - ?
but wont scare of ..errOriginally posted by Lynette80:ya lor.. i think most gers wun wear bra at home.. i am one who do tat.. even got pple come my hse oso dun wear one.. habit.. hehe![]()
expose? even sisters friend come, i also dun care le.. hehehee...Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:but wont scare of ..err
expose? ..hmmm....
even guys come to your house?
Originally posted by Lynette80:expose? even sisters friend come, i also dun care le.. hehehee...
sometimes also not obvious mar.. but when her friends are here den make sure i dun have big movements lor...
no le... but my sister always call me before she reaches home...Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:
*can i visit your house 1 dae?
hm.. big movement as in?
but no complain from ur sis's frenz ah?
Originally posted by Lynette80:no le... but my sister always call me before she reaches home...
"i bringing friend home, pls go wear ur bra" wahhahahaa....
complain wat wor.. see oso no touch.. i dun lose anything wat..![]()
is that so ?Originally posted by Lynette80:no le... but my sister always call me before she reaches home...
"i bringing friend home, pls go wear ur bra" wahhahahaa....
complain wat wor.. see oso no touch.. i dun lose anything wat..![]()
correct ma.. i sae wrong meh? heheeOriginally posted by jUzNoBoDy:![]()
err.. okie ........ didnt noe like tat also can![]()
no le.. my sister usually wear bra at home one....Originally posted by borgkilla:is that so ?
visa-versa with ur sista when u bring back friends ?![]()
oh okOriginally posted by Lynette80:no le.. my sister usually wear bra at home one....
ya... but sis occasionally no wear.. heheeOriginally posted by borgkilla:oh ok
only u lar heheheh
but donno mah....Originally posted by Lynette80:correct ma.. i sae wrong meh? hehee