Originally posted by life_mono:tried going to work today w/o underware ....
damm not shiok!! nearly zip kuku when peeing !!
Originally posted by life_mono:tried going to work today w/o underware ....
damm not shiok!! nearly zip kuku when peeing !!

which ger don't wear panty?Originally posted by Evil Clown:
WootOriginally posted by tube_gal:well... sometimes i dun too...
depends lor...Originally posted by Supr3me^^BeInG:Woot![]()
haha without bra or panties? lol ..... hmm so far haven;t encountered any gals daring enuff... haiz![]()
why rainy day dun wear??Originally posted by tube_gal:depends lor...
sometimes both...
the weather too hot sometimes... then rainy day dun wear panties...
when wet hor very heavy one leh! and den if clothes are translucent hor... it makes it very obvious to public den can show off assets lioOriginally posted by lightstrike:why rainy day dun wear??![]()
oRHZ..... HMM learnt something new today ... haha so , care for a drink on a rainy day ?!??!Originally posted by tube_gal:partly correct...
but the reason is it is very cooling when dun wear on rainy days...
i will wear a bra on tat dae of course lah...
can feel the wind...
happens all e time...Originally posted by lightstrike:Remembered few years ago, i when to my ex-classmate house to fixed up her PC... Then when she bend down... i noticed that she wasn't wearing bra...![]()
wad time did u visit her?Originally posted by lightstrike:Remembered few years ago, i when to my ex-classmate house to fixed up her PC... Then when she bend down... i noticed that she wasn't wearing bra...![]()
leads me to wonder , do most girls often go without their undergarments at home ??Originally posted by tube_gal:happens all e time...
some of my friends also
u wear tshirt at home or not??Originally posted by Supr3me^^BeInG:leads me to wonder , do most girls often go without their undergarments at home ??
even with vistors around ?? omg , thats daring![]()

afternoon... maybe the weather was too hot...Originally posted by tube_gal:wad time did u visit her?
OMG!!!! ehh... tis kinda thing how can anyhow tell one ah?Originally posted by Supr3me^^BeInG:oRHZ..... HMM learnt something new today ... haha so , care for a drink on a rainy day ?!??!![]()
jking babe ..
hey wendy , wat abt u ? does the same rainy day pantyless rule apply to u too ??![]()
the zaogeng here is.. see the panty or see the vrigna?Originally posted by lurker:hot!
she tell u she dun mind??
have u seen her zao geng before?![]()
Originally posted by lurker:so the guys in class had a nice view rite?
no bra can see nipple
!!!!Originally posted by marlboro:yesterday went JB really saw a gal without panties in very short skirt! I was going up the stairs and she was coming down, i dunno why but i happen to look up and *gasp*! all hairy!!![]()
Originally posted by tube_gal:well... sometimes i dun too...
rainy day u dont wear bra.. later u wet then can see nipple liao how?Originally posted by tube_gal:partly correct...
but the reason is it is very cooling when dun wear on rainy days...
i will wear a bra on tat dae of course lah...
can feel the wind...
wah ... i dontknow any girl.. go wild n daring...havent encounter any yet..Originally posted by tube_gal:happens all e time...
some of my friends also