u shy den wun have such request one wor... hur hur hurOriginally posted by sh|nY_BoY:![]()
u shy i more shy
wah.so open-minded of you.when i can come over for a drink??Originally posted by Lynette80:ya lor.. i think most gers wun wear bra at home.. i am one who do tat.. even got pple come my hse oso dun wear one.. habit.. hehe![]()
count me in as well.Originally posted by Supr3me^^BeInG:heez heez .... where u going next ar ?? haah let me knoe k , esp on rainy and hot days ....![]()
haha.. he is shyOriginally posted by Lynette80:u shy den wun have such request one wor... hur hur hur
wat logic is that.. shy but got guts? hahaOriginally posted by jUzNoBoDy:haha.. he is shy
but he got the gut mah![]()
err my logic?Originally posted by Lynette80:wat logic is that.. shy but got guts? haha
Originally posted by Lynette80:u shy den wun have such request one wor... hur hur hur
whoa!!! can i cum over ur hse then?Originally posted by Xiao_ling83:i dun wear panties n bra most time i go out.
it feel cool n exciting. when my bro fren come i also nv wear bra.
wah..!!! u wa cum at her hse ahz.. i rather cum on her sia..Originally posted by pegasus21:whoa!!! can i cum over ur hse then?![]()
Originally posted by n0_Nick:wah..!!! u wa cum at her hse ahz.. i rather cum on her sia..
lolz..
for some 1 who claim to b a V, u seems to hav a lot of oppinions and say on these issue.....Originally posted by wendy81:its superb sexy for females when they dun wear panties not coz they wanna air it or no money to buy panties....
why not ask why guys wear boxers instead or undewear? they feel more comfy yeah?
i go without anything too wheneva i can....![]()
though g-strings may help us gals to feel and look more sexy..
Originally posted by borgkilla:goin bra-less quite common
I still remember way back then when I was a teen, always meet up with some ISS girls... always dun wear bra ( quite syok those days la)
so obvious as u can see the shape of the breast n nipple ...lol made me have wet-dreams for ages![]()
Originally posted by Xiao_ling83:i dun wear panties n bra most time i go out.
it feel cool n exciting. when my bro fren come i also nv wear bra.
Originally posted by wendy81:its superb sexy for females when they dun wear panties not coz they wanna air it or no money to buy panties....
why not ask why guys wear boxers instead or undewear? they feel more comfy yeah?
Free and easy is always best!Originally posted by wendy81:its superb sexy for females when they dun wear panties not coz they wanna air it or no money to buy panties....
Wendy. you are lying to ppl again...Originally posted by gear:for some 1 who claim to b a V, u seems to hav a lot of oppinions and say on these issue.....![]()
at home mah, so never wear undergarments is ok. my house almost all-females also, who will want to see? if got visitors then stay in room lor, or wear a big big tee then not so obviousOriginally posted by Supr3me^^BeInG:leads me to wonder , do most girls often go without their undergarments at home ??
even with vistors around ?? omg , thats daring![]()
wat i can say is, gals are getting more n more daring nowadays... including mi...Originally posted by -|zappair|-:nowadays those gal are so open one arh,that day i go escape i saw a few gal didnt wear underwear then they play and play arh![]()