Originally posted by gear:for some 1 who claim to b a V, u seems to hav a lot of oppinions and say on these issue.....![]()
Originally posted by Thaddeus:Free and easy is always best!
And I think you meant briefs when you said "underwear"
It always feels so hot when the air is not circulating, so the lesson is, go without undies as often as you can!
Originally posted by s|nNeD:Wendy. you are lying to ppl again...![]()
wasn't it a fruitful day for u ?Originally posted by -|zappair|-:nowadays those gal are so open one arh,that day i go escape i saw a few gal didnt wear underwear then they play and play arh![]()
i bet he was looking towards e skys all dae...Originally posted by wendy81:wasn't it a fruitful day for u ?![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
it also feels so tight when u have an erection in public
so if the gal wears undies and they are wet will feel the dampness which is very uncomfy![]()
Originally posted by sandy:judging frm my grp of frendz, I think in sg all got wear when they go out lah.. sorry to burst ur dreambut sometimes i dun wear when @ hm when I sleep...
more freedom mahOriginally posted by MacDonal:![]()
I thought for gals, they only dun wear bras to sleep. Nowadays undies oso dun wear?? Juz like guys???
hmmm...... seems like u been up to some handky-panky b4....Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
so if the gal wears undies and they are wet will feel the dampness which is very uncomfy![]()

yep... simple conclusionOriginally posted by Lynette80:so the conclusion is some gers dun like want to undies? hehee
so gal can intro ur self???????Originally posted by truepeacefulger:i sometimes go pantyless be it to sch, outside or at home... it's the thrill... n the airiness
dun ask me if i got zhao geng n ppl c b4 cos no idea... maybe got? maybe i careful enuf so dun have... i dunno...
That's why I usually wear boxers. Sometimes go commando, but if wearing shorts then I'll wear briefs.Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
wat if u pussy is damp wet until ur skirt also very wet, don u think is very obvious??????????Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
heehe...than can i date you out???Originally posted by Xiao_ling83:i dun wear panties n bra most time i go out.
it feel cool n exciting. when my bro fren come i also nv wear bra.
love the way you think !Originally posted by tube_gal:tats y wear black skirt...
It's a hot discussion topicOriginally posted by sh|nY_BoY:wow..i just realize this thread got 15k viewer..haha...![]()
wowOriginally posted by Thaddeus:It's a hot discussion topic![]()
hahaOriginally posted by Thaddeus:It's a hot discussion topic![]()
wait...u hot or the topic hot?Originally posted by shandower:Hot indeed.