drinking wun make her forget about everything.. it just adds on to the headaches....Originally posted by NightKnight:My friend wants to get drunk because she broke up with someone she really love.
Anyone knows where to get a good place to get drunk and forget about everything?
18 years old and above place, please.
hey hey!Originally posted by www:will you be sending her straight home after she is done being drunk?
hahhaa. you say leh?Originally posted by edLow:hey hey!
Not thinking wat I'm thinking hor!![]()
Originally posted by www:
but if u [b]really want to know, hard liquor + beer can do wonders.[/b]
how sweet.Originally posted by NightKnight:No no, she is older than me and more like an older sister to me so l am not really going to do something to her.
I asked her not to drink since it is bad for her health but she insisted on drinking and will get angry if l don't accompany.
I just accompany her because l am worried if she is alone, she might get into trouble.
I suggest going to pubs with little people so that she can drink peacefully and enjoy e atmosphere rather than lots of people talking with loud music...also prevent any people from taking advantage of your friend...since u younger than her, its better this way cause u never know u might not be able to handle e situation if something happened.Originally posted by NightKnight:No no, she is older than me and more like an older sister to me so l am not really going to do something to her.
I asked her not to drink since it is bad for her health but she insisted on drinking and will get angry if l don't accompany.
I just accompany her because l am worried if she is alone, she might get into trouble.
I suggest going to pubs with little people so that she can drink peacefully and enjoy e atmosphere rather than lots of people talking with loud music...also prevent any people from taking advantage of your friend...since u younger than her, its better this way cause u never know u might not be able to handle e situation if something happened.So can anyone tell me go any place to drink peacefully?
heee.Originally posted by www:hahhaa. you say leh?![]()
I dont think tiger will get u high fast! Before u get high/drunk, u might be running to the toilet couples of times liao!Originally posted by NightKnight:So what drink is a good way to get drunk?
Tiger beer?
martell with water, chivas with water and together wif beer sure drunk and wun vomit one.. juz seh nia....Originally posted by NightKnight:My friend wants to get drunk because she broke up with someone she really love.
Anyone knows where to get a good place to get drunk and forget about everything?
as a friendOriginally posted by NightKnight:My friend wants to get drunk because she broke up with someone she really love.
Originally posted by BufPuf:as a friend
why would u wan to encourage yr friend to get drunk in the first placE??
the last thing i wan to help my friend is to let him or her to go and drink loh..
oh Niteknight is a ger??Originally posted by the Bear:her friend wants to.. she's just there to make sure she'll be all right...
but seriously, it's the last thing she'd wanna do.. after getting drunk, one will feel like hammered dog doo, and it depresses one even more...
also, alcohol is a depressant when you are depressed... makes one feel even worse... and sharpens the edges of the pain..
but if she wants to, look after her... make sure she's all right