Originally posted by BufPuf:oh Niteknight is a ger??
no lah..i just commenting..coz i find it so funni..normally the last thing i wan my friend is to drunk her sorrow...
anyway the best way is to drink @ home loh..if Niteknight wan some suggestions...firstly..she dun embarass herself outside...second..after she drunk she can go and sleep @ home liao...no need so much hassle..
hahaOriginally posted by the Bear:frankly, i don't know.. he/she writes like one... gut feel.. probably wrong
oh Niteknight is a ger??Hey! I am a boy lar! If l am a girl, l would have ask people from here to go out with me to drink.
no lah..i just commenting..coz i find it so funni..normally the last thing i wan my friend is to drunk her sorrow...
anyway the best way is to drink @ home loh..if Niteknight wan some suggestions...firstly..she dun embarass herself outside...second..after she drunk she can go and sleep @ home liao...no need so much hassle..
hahaa...really contradicting....Originally posted by NightKnight:Hey! I am a boy lar! If l am a girl, l would have ask people from here to go out with me to drink.
Anyway it is my friend who wants to get drunk and l am there just to keep an eye on her.
I think she doesn't want to get drunk at home because her parents are the strict type and do not allow her to drink.
But funny thing is, if her parents are really that strict, why would they allow her to go out so late?
Originally posted by NightKnight:
[b]Hey! I am a boy lar! If l am a girl, l would have ask people from here to go out with me to drink.Anyway it is my friend who wants to get drunk and l am there just to keep an eye on her.
I think she doesn't want to get drunk at home because her parents are the strict type and do not allow her to drink.
But funny thing is, if her parents are really that strict, why would they allow her to go out so late?
Hey growing girl, l been to these situations before so l am able to control and anyway, l don't like people who go to pubs!
wats a boy doing in the bar ?? hmm.... growing boy u better control urself later after she got herself drunk yeah... hormones raging.. u may say u will be able to control coz shes older than ya but theres oways the slightest chance u find her really tempting when shes high
hehe!! finally i am a growing gal more than a sex guruOriginally posted by NightKnight:Hey growing girl, l been to these situations before so l am able to control and anyway, l don't like people who go to pubs!
I won't find her tempting one lar. Anyway l think she knows how to control herself from getting too drunk. She more like a big sister to me than a girl l want to get on a bed with.
hehe!! finally i am a growing gal more than a sex guruOf course you are a growing girl! I wonder why people take you as a sex guru.
okie since u can control is really a blessing coz i do not noe many such guys ard anymore...
keep it up dude! good luck..
fisherman village is a great place ,.. i spent the other half of my 21st bday there b4 and its really nice even drunk juz sleep on the beach damn shiok
Originally posted by NightKnight:Of course you are a growing girl! I wonder why people take you as a sex guru.
You a good girl mah!Not a bi$%h like those bhb girls who acted as if they are bigger than the rest of the human race.