u sure annot? tot anal sex will damage ur rectums?? pls dun try to do it ok..Originally posted by ivy21:gal any1 of u like/prefer anal sex than the normal sex (vag).
i did nt feel anything while my bf hav anal sex with me (why?)
WhAt Is AnAL SeX???Originally posted by ivy21:gal any1 of u like/prefer anal sex than the normal sex (vag).
normal sex - penis poke the vaginaOriginally posted by namtab:WhAt Is AnAL SeX???
by right, anal sex is degrading and it hurts the ger physically and emotionally. Y? cause only gays do that, due to the lack of a proper place for insertion.Originally posted by ivy21:gal any1 of u like/prefer anal sex than the normal sex (vag).

??? no feeling? he got poke in anot? even when u shit and if the shit abit hard.... u also feel the pain!!! ur bf poke u and u say u DONT FEEL ANYTHING!!!Originally posted by ivy21:gal any1 of u like/prefer anal sex than the normal sex (vag).
maybe its a guy in disgustOriginally posted by NDU:??? no feeling? he got poke in anot? even when u shit and if the shit abit hard.... u also feel the pain!!! ur bf poke u and u say u DONT FEEL ANYTHING!!!![]()
must be lah.... wah lan.... poke in SHE say no feeling!! knn.... who believe?Originally posted by De|usi0n:maybe its a guy in disgust
even gay got feeling lah...unless she is the ultimate porn queenOriginally posted by NDU:must be lah.... wah lan.... poke in SHE say no feeling!! knn.... who believe?
eh...then i suppose...da bian als0 n0 need t0 use any strength le??? cause its...=XOriginally posted by NDU:??? no feeling? he got poke in anot? even when u shit and if the shit abit hard.... u also feel the pain!!! ur bf poke u and u say u DONT FEEL ANYTHING!!!![]()
need to wear another pad for the analOriginally posted by smurfieee:eh...then i suppose...da bian als0 n0 need t0 use any strength le??? cause its...=Xheehee...*wink*
So far, I encountered one who likes it and she feels most aroused wif anal....scream until my family oso can hear...Originally posted by ivy21:gal any1 of u like/prefer anal sex than the normal sex (vag).
did u ride a phantom..Originally posted by chaicka:So far, I encountered one who likes it and she feels most aroused wif anal....scream until my family oso can hear...
SoRrY I DoN UnDeRsTaNd CaN ExAmPlE??Originally posted by De|usi0n:did u ride a phantom..
SM?Originally posted by chaicka:So far, I encountered one who likes it and she feels most aroused wif anal....scream until my family oso can hear...
hahaa, cause im not toking to u mah....deyOriginally posted by namtab:SoRrY I DoN UnDeRsTaNd CaN ExAmPlE??
too much KY also can feel something lah.. at least his penis but she dun feel ANYTHING... so strange... no offence but maybe his penis really too small or ur arsehole so big meh?Originally posted by dinga78:Strange... too much KY?![]()
arsehole too big?Originally posted by wendy81:too much KY also can feel something lah.. at least his penis but she dun feel ANYTHING... so strange... no offence but maybe his penis really too small or ur arsehole so big meh?