Originally posted by wuming78:wats a KY?![]()
hm.. like?Originally posted by the Bear:it's a medical lubricant used for things like taking rectal temperature... now used for a lot of other things
if her arsehole too big den she wun feel the penis mah...Originally posted by !Sotong!:arsehole too big?![]()
U sure got go in or not? or is he just poking at the butt cheeks?Originally posted by wendy81:too much KY also can feel something lah.. at least his penis but she dun feel ANYTHING... so strange... no offence but maybe his penis really too small or ur arsehole so big meh?
hahahahhaa! butt cheeks also muz haf feelings leh..Originally posted by dinga78:U sure got go in or not? or is he just poking at the butt cheeks?![]()
U all talk so much but actually u all gers like 2 hav anal sex anot huh ??Originally posted by wendy81:hahahahhaa! butt cheeks also muz haf feelings leh..![]()
ehh for me hor.. depends on mood one lor.. dun quite like it at timesOriginally posted by Peepupu:U all talk so much but actually u all gers like 2 hav anal sex anot huh ??![]()
Yah, think i know what you mean. Last time when my ex-gf said she wanted to try it, she was very turned on mah. First time hurt alot. Used alot of KY jelly but she was very tight, gave up after a while. But she always wanted what it was like to have an orgasm during anal sex. So tried again a second time a few weeks after, much better, still used lots of lube but this time she had her orgasm.Originally posted by wendy81:ehh for me hor.. depends on mood one lor.. dun quite like it at times
Errr....my ex different leh...though she quite reluctant to do it anal style coz she will always go "s*%^" after it, but she is damn aroused, think she orgasm every time she did it.....so she was like having a mixture of feelings, love it for the shiok but hate the finish part where she will sure go toilet immediately.Originally posted by Thaddeus:Yah, think i know what you mean. Last time when my ex-gf said she wanted to try it, she was very turned on mah. First time hurt alot. Used alot of KY jelly but she was very tight, gave up after a while. But she always wanted what it was like to have an orgasm during anal sex. So tried again a second time a few weeks after, much better, still used lots of lube but this time she had her orgasm.![]()
After that time, she not really keen on it already. It's more like a lot of work for her, have to relax her muscles there.
Waaah! ahhahha!Originally posted by chaicka:Errr....my ex different leh...though she quite reluctant to do it anal style coz she will always go "s*%^" after it, but she is damn aroused, think she orgasm every time she did it.....so she was like having a mixture of feelings, love it for the shiok but hate the finish part where she will sure go toilet immediately.
yeahz!Originally posted by Thaddeus:Yah, think i know what you mean. Last time when my ex-gf said she wanted to try it, she was very turned on mah. First time hurt alot. Used alot of KY jelly but she was very tight, gave up after a while. But she always wanted what it was like to have an orgasm during anal sex. So tried again a second time a few weeks after, much better, still used lots of lube but this time she had her orgasm.![]()
After that time, she not really keen on it already. It's more like a lot of work for her, have to relax her muscles there.
Originally posted by Thaddeus:Waaah! ahhahha!![]()
That is quite a dilemma.
Maybe she aroused and very relax untill too relax already. hey wendy, you get that problem too?
Originally posted by wendy81:yeahz!so u muz had enjoyed alot the second time yeah?
Originally posted by Mospeada:wendy u like anal??
Originally posted by Peepupu:U all talk so much but actually u all gers like 2 hav anal sex anot huh ??![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:ehh for me hor.. depends on mood one lor.. dun quite like it at times
Originally posted by wendy81:yeahz!so u muz had enjoyed alot the second time yeah?
hahhaha! in that case, then i think you have better bowel control than chaicka's exOriginally posted by wendy81:![]()
no leh... i dun think anal sex helps u to run to the toilet so fast lah
Originally posted by wendy81:too much KY also can feel something lah.. at least his penis but she dun feel ANYTHING... so strange... no offence but maybe his penis really too small or ur arsehole so big meh?