Theballstopshere, y dun u eleborate how wrong wendy is? i'm not supporting wendy but since u said there's a lot of impressionable ppl here u should correct wat's wrong so tat the impressionable ppl would get the correct info... state ur case else u'll end up seeming less credible than wendy, the person u r trying to rebut...Originally posted by Theballstopshere:Wendy81, dun come here and bullshit, I don't even want to waste time and elaborate how wrong you were. Please dun mislead people with what you glean from teenage magazines or from your friends. There are alot of impressionable people here, and it seems your one of them.![]()
shouldn't juz ask me if i understand... should ask everyone... personally i got no idea on how it crossed over from our close relatives... so i shall keep my mind open on tat till i hear a professional opinion...Originally posted by Theballstopshere:Ok, just to ease the mind of doubters out there. Here are some basic FACTS about AIDS. Research was presented in 1999 in an international AIDS conference that suggested that HIV (virus that causes AIDS) had "crossed over" into the human population from a particular species of chimpanzee, probably through blood contact that occurred during hunting and field dressing of the animals.
Not through "human fiaking" of monkeys.
HIV may infect the mucous membranes in the gentials or rectum directly or enter through cuts and sores caused during intercourse (many of which would be unnoticed).
And its not through "different environment between penis and rectum".
Understand now truepeacefulger?
dun haf to scold ppl... u can oways elaborate on how wrong i am and i can accept it... and wat i had mentioned was only juz wat ppl had told me. duhz... and i din say i am correct so wats the prob wif u now? ppl who noes me here noes i dun mean harm anyway u think i wanna bring such petite harm to others?Originally posted by Theballstopshere:Wendy81, dun come here and bullshit, I don't even want to waste time and elaborate how wrong you were. Please dun mislead people with what you glean from teenage magazines or from your friends. There are alot of impressionable people here, and it seems your one of them.![]()
and here thanks so much for clearing all the doubts for us.Originally posted by Theballstopshere:Ok, just to ease the mind of doubters out there. Here are some basic FACTS about AIDS. Research was presented in 1999 in an international AIDS conference that suggested that HIV (virus that causes AIDS) had "crossed over" into the human population from a particular species of chimpanzee, probably through blood contact that occurred during hunting and field dressing of the animals.
Not through "human fiaking" of monkeys.
HIV may infect the mucous membranes in the gentials or rectum directly or enter through cuts and sores caused during intercourse (many of which would be unnoticed).
And its not through "different environment between penis and rectum".
Understand now truepeacefulger?
if u think anyone of us here gave the wrong info or is misleading the crowd please use a better "tone" of expressing urself and not just starting ur sentence with booooos-h-i-t ... positive comments will be much appreciated and welcome... negative comments... then we r going to ignore u and treat u like a meowing little pussyyyy ... pussOriginally posted by Theballstopshere:Wendy81, dun come here and bullshit, I don't even want to waste time and elaborate how wrong you were. Please dun mislead people with what you glean from teenage magazines or from your friends. There are alot of impressionable people here, and it seems your one of them.![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:if u got the time help me find out more about ebola
after going thru my medical books and internet heres the truth to the bullshits yeah?
[b]1926
Some scientists believe HIV spread from monkeys to humans between 1926 - 1946. Recent research indicates HIV most probably first jumped from chimpanzees to humans as early as 1675 and didn't establish itself as an epidemic strain in Africa until 1930
A man died in the Congo in what researchers now say was the first proven AIDS death.
Gay men in the US and Sweden -- and heterosexuals in Tanzania and Haiti -- begin showing signs of what will later be called AIDS.
The etiology of the underlying immune deficiencies seen in AIDS cases is unknown.
The term AIDS ("acquired immune dificiency syndrome") is used for the first time.
US President Ronald Reagan has not mentioned the word "AIDS" in public yet.
The Gay Mens Health Crisis is founded in New York City.
1,614 cases of AIDS diagnosed in the U.S.; 619 are dead..
[/img][/b]
i am finding more on anal sex leh.. and seems like there is an argument between anal sex and its environmental factors is more likely to cause AIDS or it will not... so i think tis subject is to be left open for now... why u wanna noe abt ebola sia?Originally posted by leexiancikevin:if u got the time help me find out more about ebolaim busy coding now...
cos i watched a hong kong "ARTISTIC" movie when i was in sec 3 and its about ebola syndrome and wang qiu shen was the lead actor once again... tat show was gross.. but i kind like itOriginally posted by wendy81:i am finding more on anal sex leh.. and seems like there is an argument between anal sex and its environmental factors is more likely to cause AIDS or it will not... so i think tis subject is to be left open for now... why u wanna noe abt ebola sia?
Anal sex and transmitting AIDSOriginally posted by nefnuy:Better go buck up on your medical knowledge....
load of bull shit...
Whoever said that man fucked the monkey??? super lame.
AIDS occur because of a virus, called HIV virus.
The virus breaks down the immunity system of the body causing the other bacterias to attack it successfully.
The virus is transmitted through body fluids, so the higher possibility of rupture does cause higher chances of occurances.
But when the semen enters the womb it will infect too... unlike in the rectum.
hahahah!! okie.. i watched tt movie too.. but its long ago right? tt guy looked disgusting.. it was replayed once when i was younger too.... i go look up for ya denOriginally posted by leexiancikevin:cos i watched a hong kong "ARTISTIC" movie when i was in sec 3 and its about ebola syndrome and wang qiu shen was the lead actor once again... tat show was gross.. but i kind like it... ebola also kinda spread thru tat guy loh.. dunno if its a true story or wat... interested party can pm me and i will try to summarize the story for u...
yeahh thanks!Originally posted by wendy81:hahahah!! okie.. i watched tt movie too.. but its long ago right? tt guy looked disgusting.. it was replayed once when i was younger too.... i go look up for ya den![]()
Originally posted by leexiancikevin:yeahh thanks!haha he disgusting meh? he is my idol man.. i wanna be like him! muhahahha african hamburger!!!!
u must be damn hornyyyyyyyOriginally posted by ivy21:gal any1 of u like/prefer anal sex than the normal sex (vag).
i did nt feel anything while my bf hav anal sex with me (why?)