wendy guru mah. sure got try one.Originally posted by Arena:btw wendy, u did anal sex b4?
i told anal sex is quite dangerous n can causes permanent damage to ur rectum n the organs?
Originally posted by Thaddeus:
hahahaha!!! maybe lorOriginally posted by Thaddeus:hahhaha! in that case, then i think you have better bowel control than chaicka's ex![]()
Originally posted by Arena:btw wendy, u did anal sex b4?
i told anal sex is quite dangerous n can causes permanent damage to ur rectum n the organs?
Originally posted by dinga78:wendy guru mah. sure got try one.![]()
Originally posted by Justy:Yucks... i can't imagine stuffing myself down a shithole... Gross out!
I'd rub my finger on her pussy while doing her and spread her cum to her asshole and rub it, maybe insert finger a little bit, but WON'T ever stick my dick in!
Originally posted by ivy21:gal any1 of u like/prefer anal sex than the normal sex (vag).
i did nt feel anything while my bf hav anal sex with me (why?)
wendy really sex guru hor? her reply tells it all... dun deny liao wendy...Originally posted by wendy81:ehhh the first qns regarding whether i had tried b4 or not hor.. i had answered lio leh..
and its quite dangerous coz our rectum is not as flexible as our virginal. our virginal is made by god in a way to fit the contour of the penis. tts why when we insert object we also haf to be careful. so if anal sex, being rough will hurt the rectum and also its the most prominent place for AIDS because of the amount of bacteria we haf in there.![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:sure or not?? bacteria sure alot.. but the reasons of easy transmission of AIDS is due to the higher probability of rectum rupture.ehhh the first qns regarding whether i had tried b4 or not hor.. i had answered lio leh..
and its quite dangerous coz our rectum is not as flexible as our virginal. our virginal is made by god in a way to fit the contour of the penis. tts why when we insert object we also haf to be careful. so if anal sex, being rough will hurt the rectum and also its the most prominent place for AIDS because of the [b]amount of bacteria we haf in there.[/b]
AIDs came from monkeys when the man fiaked tt animal. u are right if rectum rupture there's possibility of transmitting sex. But den coz u noe the difft environment between the penis and the arsehole? it will not only cause transmission but also the occurence of AIDS.Originally posted by dinga78:sure or not?? bacteria sure alot.. but the reasons of easy transmission of AIDS is due to the higher probability of rectum rupture.
Thus if the one poking have AIDS, it would have higher chance of making it into the other person's bloodstream, hence the higher probability of transmission.
Originally posted by truepeacefulger:wendy really sex guru hor? her reply tells it all... dun deny liao wendy...
/me bows down to wendy
Originally posted by wendy81:AIDs came from monkeys when the man fiaked tt animal. u are right if rectum rupture there's possibility of transmitting sex. But den coz u noe the difft environment between the penis and the arsehole? it will not only cause transmission but also the occurence of AIDS.![]()
i think maybe pump too hard in the ass.. then the lady fart.. then the gas carry the aids virus into the penis thru the opening... and into the scrotum...Originally posted by dinga78:occurence of AIDS.
really meh? meaning AIDS can just appear becos the dick go into the arse?![]()
its the difft bacteria which can cause...Originally posted by dinga78:occurence of AIDS.
really meh? meaning AIDS can just appear becos the dick go into the arse?![]()
Better go buck up on your medical knowledge....Originally posted by wendy81:AIDs came from monkeys when the man fiaked tt animal. u are right if rectum rupture there's possibility of transmitting sex. But den coz u noe the difft environment between the penis and the arsehole? it will not only cause transmission but also the occurence of AIDS.![]()