what right do you have calling banglas sickos?Originally posted by Arena:yeah... it are....
i think shld b those fcuking sickos... like banglas... i got a nurse fren wrking at mt alvernia hosp... gone take bus home after work at nite... cross e overhead bridge n saw a bangla exposes himself... fcuking sick man...
No,we do not have the right to call all bangalas sicko,but we have the right to call perverted bangalas who go around molesting gals sicko.Originally posted by Taufiq:what right do you have calling banglas sickos?![]()
thats betterOriginally posted by Doenitz:No,we do not have the right to call all bangalas sicko,but we have the right to call perverted bangalas who go around molesting gals sicko.
Enough said.
me tinks it seems similar to the bukit batok case leh.. at least on the surface... female jogger, forested area, injuries...Originally posted by Lynette80:i think its going to be difficult to catch the culprit.. unless there are some eye witness lor.. if not the results will be the same as the bukit batok one.. more and more sickos in singap0re..
must be some farking despo....
yea....true true.....Originally posted by darrendon:From my point of view, I see that there was a social problem.
Why was the girl jogging alone in a secluded place like the Macritchie reservior? Shouldn't she be jogging with a companion at least?
I find that all these is mainly because of complacency. A lot of us are complacent on the security of Singapore. We always have the idea that everywhere in Singapore is safe which in fact, it is not. It is just that in general, Singapore is much safer than other countries.
Girls should always try to avoid places that are dark and secluded when they are alone. I personally find that nowadays, quite a lot of girls tend to think that they can take care of themselves and somehow does not need to rely on guys. They think that they are independent in everything they do. They are right for certain way but definitely not in terms of own safety.
For me, I have seen the dark side of Singapore as well as other countries. And it is obvious that every country is not exactly as safe as they seem to be. Girls shouldn't compromise their own safety by being individual and have the thinking that they can rely everything on themselves.
Lastly, I have just heard from the news that the attacker was a Chinese and not Bangladesh. I find that a lot of Singaporeans are very bias towards Bangladesh. It is true that there may be some bad sheeps among them but we cannot deny that there are also bad sheeps among the Chinese, Malays, Indians etc. Without any significant proofs, we shouldn't pin point to any of the races.
that's the social problems tat an influx of foreigners would bring along... but then again most of the complains r against the lower class ppl (lower class meaning those construction workers)... talent in commiting crimes r not the social problems tat the higher class workers bring in... they, on the other hand, bring in other problems...Originally posted by Duke Law:Our dear government seems to think that foreign "talents" are essential to the stability of our economy. Talent in commiting such crimes included I guess![]()
Higher or lower class all constitutes as foreign workers right?Originally posted by truepeacefulger:that's the social problems tat an influx of foreigners would bring along... but then again most of the complains r against the lower class ppl (lower class meaning those construction workers)... talent in commiting crimes r not the social problems tat the higher class workers bring in... they, on the other hand, bring in other problems...
Originally posted by the Bear:whoever attacked her, what say you people to chemical castration?
then throw the bastard in jail...
Last nite news say seriously molested... not rape.Originally posted by dinga78:does sexual assault = rape?![]()
not "FALLEN" ones meh?Originally posted by Duke Law:Our dear government seems to think that foreign "talents" are essential to the stability of our economy. Talent in commiting such crimes included I guess![]()
xcuse me! doesnt mean all the guys u knw r assholes means tt everyone r the same!Originally posted by kErIn05:they r so crasy... actually all guys are despo loh..they need to hav sex so they go find gals...soooo poor galsss
HELLO!Originally posted by kErIn05:they r so crasy... actually all guys are despo loh..they need to hav sex so they go find gals...soooo poor galsss
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:ccb! FArkers!
pubosai...i curse that man go changi give ah gua rape...go everywhere go car knock! raining give lightning strike!see dogs give dogs fark!go market give chopper chop into 99 pieces!!!!![]()
girls, dn go alone to parks or quiet places alone...even when ur mood is down..
bear in mind - sg context... foreign worker = unskilled imports = lower class workers... foreign talent = skilled imports = higher class ppl... (note i use workers n ppl)...Originally posted by Duke Law:Higher or lower class all constitutes as foreign workers right?![]()
wait for medical report we all will noe if she's 'seriously molested', 'molested', or 'raped'Originally posted by dinga78:Last nite news say seriously molested... not rape.![]()