ok lah..Originally posted by the Bear:you don't "send" someone home.. that's a wrong use of the word "send"
you accompany, you escort, you bring her home... you do not "send her home".. sending someone home is what you have done... telling her to go home without accompanying her...
and for the question... escort her home.. it is the gentlemanly and correct thing to do...
maybe they wanna meet somebody else after parting wif u? tts at least wat i do last time...Originally posted by Fanatical_Knight:Trouble is whenever you offer to be an escort when its late, the girls will always refuse... sometimes i wonder if they really don't want you to or if they are just shy or what. Girls what are your views?
i think its either you are not the bf.Originally posted by Fanatical_Knight:Trouble is whenever you offer to be an escort when its late, the girls will always refuse... sometimes i wonder if they really don't want you to or if they are just shy or what. Girls what are your views?
Originally posted by wendy81:maybe they wanna meet somebody else after parting wif u? tts at least wat i do last time...![]()
we just dun wanna rtouble our boyfriends. and if it's late, the guy will hafta take a cab home. so ex leh.Originally posted by Fanatical_Knight:Trouble is whenever you offer to be an escort when its late, the girls will always refuse... sometimes i wonder if they really don't want you to or if they are just shy or what. Girls what are your views?
if lidat den explain to the guy i think the guy would be happy to leave you with frenz tooOriginally posted by wendy81:maybe they wanna meet somebody else after parting wif u? tts at least wat i do last time...![]()
i rather pay $20 then put my gf in danger... u dunno those bian tais.... they can do anything one..Originally posted by fyre_pixie:we just dun wanna rtouble our boyfriends. and if it's late, the guy will hafta take a cab home. so ex leh.
ehhhh... i was supposed to meet guy fren... and depending on ur type of bf lah.. if he was to noe that his gf is meeting a guy fren so late think SOME bf would make a big fuss or feel sour.Originally posted by downboy:if lidat den explain to the guy i think the guy would be happy to leave you with frenz too
at least its safe with frenz
ya ya not only feel sour.. i will feel like killing tat guy fren too...Originally posted by wendy81:ehhhh... i was supposed to meet guy fren... and depending on ur type of bf lah.. if he was to noe that his gf is meeting a guy fren so late think SOME bf would make a big fuss or feel sour.
Originally posted by fyre_pixie:we just dun wanna rtouble our boyfriends. and if it's late, the guy will hafta take a cab home. so ex leh.
ur gf is a lucky girl haha. But what if tmr i gotta wake up earli. late liao still send her home? but if it so happen that something happens to her on this nite just cos of this, will it be my fault?Originally posted by birdbird:for me is a must lor.no IF n BUT from the ladies cos safety is more impt.touch wood anything happen,i will be cursing myself for the rest of my life.
Originally posted by leexiancikevin:ya ya not only feel sour.. i will feel like killing tat guy fren too...![]()
seems like u are really a new birdie in r/s ah... of coz it will be ur fault partially and to others maybe totally ur fault... u will be cursing urself for the rest of ur life if anything bad is gonna befall on her.Originally posted by downboy:ur gf is a lucky girl haha. But what if tmr i gotta wake up earli. late liao still send her home? but if it so happen that something happens to her on this nite just cos of this, will it be my fault?
Hey...i agree very much, whenever i wanted to escort my gf home ard 6pm-8pm, she would always ask me to go home first...unless its ard 10+ like that then she would let me escort her home...wats the difference since its only like 2 hrs apart...or so... we worry for them mah...why can't they understand???Originally posted by Fanatical_Knight:Trouble is whenever you offer to be an escort when its late, the girls will always refuse... sometimes i wonder if they really don't want you to or if they are just shy or what. Girls what are your views?
yah she live in batok i live in redhill. tts why i asking if im busy the next morning should i still send her home? but her house there got rape and murder case before. haizz i think i will send her home everyday liao. really bu fang xingOriginally posted by FiRe_BLaDe:i used to walk her to her hm or at least to the floor she live.tink its more gentleman too to it & its her safety loh.
no matter wat time,i will still walk her hm unless i got something on & its still in the afternoon or evening where sun is still around.
when we watch mid nite movies,i will do the same 2.then take another cab aft tat.
however,if she living too far,eg.jurong
u cant expect mi too send her dao jurong then go hm again.
by then my pocket 1 big hole liao cos mi living somewhere central.
bt will ask her to call mi once she's hm loh.
haiz...however its all past.wan to do nw oso cant.![]()
redhill and batok isnt far. try experiencing it when u have a gf staying in boon lay and u stay in pasir ris.. This is then problematic!Originally posted by downboy:yah she live in batok i live in redhill. tts why i asking if im busy the next morning should i still send her home? but her house there got rape and murder case before. haizz i think i will send her home everyday liao. really bu fang xing