think no matter wat the bf should send the gf home... maybe i'm pampered...Originally posted by downboy:yah she live in batok i live in redhill. tts why i asking if im busy the next morning should i still send her home? but her house there got rape and murder case before. haizz i think i will send her home everyday liao. really bu fang xing
Originally posted by downboy:ur gf is a lucky girl haha. But what if tmr i gotta wake up earli. late liao still send her home? but if it so happen that something happens to her on this nite just cos of this, will it be my fault?
Originally posted by Forever84:I think if its late you should acompany the girl regardless of whatever her relationship is with you home, cause you are out with her till late and so its ur responsibilty tat she reaches home safely.
similar situation sia...Originally posted by downboy:yah she live in batok i live in redhill. tts why i asking if im busy the next morning should i still send her home? but her house there got rape and murder case before. haizz i think i will send her home everyday liao. really bu fang xing
but if early part, den very se bu de.Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:similar situation sia...
send her hm when u hv the time loh...
if u can't den end the day earlier....
Originally posted by downboy:Do you worry about your gf's safety alot these days? i see the rape and molest and whatever shit cases like alot these days.
Actually i dun have the habit of sending my gf home. its only when its early around 8pm tt i send her home. she scold me sial. she say 8+pm i send her home, 11+pm (when its more dangerous) i dun send. we are having a little tiff now. she say i sending her home for the sake of it. cos the main purpose is to ensure her safety yet the later the time is, i wont send her back.
You people think i should send her home whether its early or late, whether im free or not?
haiyo...gt chance to meet again mahz...Originally posted by downboy:but if early part, den very se bu de.![]()
Originally posted by AzRaeL:i live in Bedok, she lives in Jurong
i send her back EVERYTIME, unless i'm sick.
it shows her parents how much i care for her too.
we have a great future planned, a pregnancy would totally upset it.Originally posted by dumbdumb!:wow... tts great azreal. until u get her pregnant and usher her into abortion, i'm quite sure the parents will definitely know you really care for her ya?![]()
meet someone else for ??Originally posted by wendy81:maybe they wanna meet somebody else after parting wif u? tts at least wat i do last time...![]()
anything... can be meeting for supper or juz chit chat or for notti stuffOriginally posted by life_mono:meet someone else for ??![]()
glad u know that.. sheeshOriginally posted by AzRaeL:we have a great future planned, a pregnancy would totally upset it.
that's kinda why i can be so cold and mercenary.
Singapore is not really dangerous, i do it more because i want to show that i careOriginally posted by the Bear:she lives near Marine Parade and i live near Clementi
i escort her back each time..
her folks know i care for her...
i do it because i care for her safety
Originally posted by AzRaeL:Singapore is not really dangerous, i do it more because i want to show that i care
sending her home is a way to show that you care for her safety. i think if anything happen that night i won be able to forgive myself that i dun send her home juz cos i got assignments.Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:haiyo...gt chance to meet again mahz...
well, we aren't superman is sure for one thing...being gentlemen is another...
i'll send her hm if i hv nth impt or wad regardless of the time...
but if i hv sch nxt day early in the mornin or assignments, i find it logical to go hm earlier to rest or wrk on the assignment.....
the gal also gt to understand dat la..
i tink dats hw students handle dis situation...
if only they live nearer or we stay nearer to dem hor..
hehz....