wendy81 is damn power lor... the sex guru man... hmm.. if next time i got gf, i will surely intro to wendy81. Pls teach her well!Originally posted by wendy81:A good blow job includes lots of licking, mouthing and using your hands through out the whole act.With your hand lift his cock towards your mouth and hover your mouth over his cock. Breathe on it and then blow lightly on it. Lick him from his ass hole up towards to the tip of his cock. Keep your tongue wet. Lick from the head of his cock down to his ass hole. This will send him rocking and reeling in ecstasy.
Press your lips to his cock letting them slide down over the head of his cock. Place your tongue on the head and lick down to the corona. Flick your tongue all around the rim, paying special attention to the back of the penis. Cup his balls in your hand fondling them gently working back and forth between his ass hole and his balls. Use your tongue to flick, lick and flutter around the corona licking and lapping it from the base of the corona to the tip of his slit dragging your tongue while your lips are pressed firmly around his cock. Slowly repeat up and down motions over his head and corona with both your lips and tongue. Then with your lips sitting on the head and your hand around his cock, begin stroking his cock up and down from your lips to the base of his shaft. Repeat these techniques until he thrusts his penis into your mouth. These licking techniques can be done rapidly, slowly and vary in intensity, depending on how much pressure you want to apply with your tongue
lol wendy should charge for that. bet she'll be rich sia. hahaOriginally posted by !Sotong!:wendy81 is damn power lor... the sex guru man... hmm.. if next time i got gf, i will surely intro to wendy81. Pls teach her well!
ehhh... i dun teach sex education in tt sch lehOriginally posted by life_mono:hehheee
wendy81 becums blowjob expert liao ...
next time i send my daughter to your scho ...![]()
*thank you thank you*Originally posted by Thaddeus:Hahahah! I think wendy81 is more like Bar's resident sex guru.Anything you want to know about doing some sex act, from different positions to different kinds of sex like oral or anal, can ask her!! *bows head to wendy81* my respects to you or great and wonderful one!
OMG!! later i use her as demo how ah?Originally posted by !Sotong!:wendy81 is damn power lor... the sex guru man... hmm.. if next time i got gf, i will surely intro to wendy81. Pls teach her well!
nope its not... like most of the guys here said.. .its juz a bonus and its not a need so juz give wateva u had kept for u bfOriginally posted by fyre_pixie:hey anyway back to the topic.
guys. bj isnt a neccessay thing right?![]()
Originally posted by fyre_pixie:hey anyway back to the topic.
same same to ask the question: how many gal/woman out there would prefer to have man eating her to stimulate her? well, is that necessary?Originally posted by fyre_pixie:ive read n heard abt people having oral sex to stimulate the guy... is it really necessary?![]()
nope it's not necessary n never necessaryOriginally posted by fyre_pixie:hey anyway back to the topic.
You are most welcomeOriginally posted by wendy81:*thank you thank you*![]()
Yah, curious to know too. Do you girls feel that it's necessary for the guy to go down on you tooOriginally posted by HardCorePawn:same same to ask the question: how many gal/woman out there would prefer to have man eating her to stimulate her? well, is that necessary?![]()
no need to use mouth... maybe use hand... but girls muz be stimulated 1st else later guys enter n do their stuff n shoot liao prob girls not high yet... girls take longer to high then boys... so muz stimuate but i stress no need to use mouth or tongue...Originally posted by Thaddeus:Yah, curious to know too. Do you girls feel that it's necessary for the guy to go down on you too![]()
Originally posted by leexiancikevin:wa lao.. there is a song dancing queen... i think i wanan sing bj queen to u liao.... ur theory veri good... just wonder how is ur practical....![]()
Originally posted by abterror:wendy the GTO teacher!~!~!~!~![]()
I see i see... one thing is for sure, girls definitely take longer to get high. But sometimes, if the girl in the mood, they get high much MUCH faster than boys don't they?Originally posted by truepeacefulger:no need to use mouth... maybe use hand... but girls muz be stimulated 1st else later guys enter n do their stuff n shoot liao prob girls not high yet... girls take longer to high then boys... so muz stimuate but i stress no need to use mouth or tongue...
so?Originally posted by Thaddeus:I see i see... one thing is for sure, girls definitely take longer to get high. But sometimes, if the girl in the mood, they get high much MUCH faster than boys don't they?
depending on the gals lah actually... u are right lor if the gals are in the mood they are steamy already b4 the bf does... if they dun want no matter how u touch they also will not get steamy but juz to give in coz bf wanna haf it too much. actually if both gender are together not steamy yet.. i think its the gals who get high first leh... they are more sensitive if u noe them wellOriginally posted by Thaddeus:I see i see... one thing is for sure, girls definitely take longer to get high. But sometimes, if the girl in the mood, they get high much MUCH faster than boys don't they?
Hahahah!Originally posted by wendy81:depending on the gals lah actually... u are right lor if the gals are in the mood they are steamy already b4 the bf does... if they dun want no matter how u touch they also will not get steamy but juz to give in coz bf wanna haf it too much. actually if both gender are together not steamy yet.. i think its the gals who get high first leh... they are more sensitive if u noe them well![]()