move on wif life..Originally posted by Otakbun:haha, sad to say i been ditch by my gf y-dae...
the reasons she gave me is becos i am slack, i play computer games everyday, i quarrel over bits and pieces matters, i dun look for a job tat cos our relationship to turn sour.
looking for a job- maybe i din put in the effort in finding one but i tried to. am i at fault?
i play computer games- i seldom play nowadays after my exams cos i noe she dun like it. am i at fault?
i quarrel over minor things- imagine ur gf off work at 11pm but she reaches hm everyday around 1 am or 2 am. am i kicking a fuss out of it to ask her to go hm early? am i at fault?
i ask for another chance to patch back but she doesn't wan..
guys tell me wat to do.. i hope you guys can enlighten me. and judge for me tat whether am i at fault for this relationship to turn sour...
actually in my pt of view there is no right or wrong.. just different pt of view.. in ur own pt of view u may think tat after exam slack abit nvm... but in her view maybe she needs someone who can really take care of her... responsible enough to look for a job.. so he can feed his own family.. if u dun earn money.. how u gonna support her? if u put more enthu in ur process of finding a job... she will feel tat u r veri responsible...Originally posted by Otakbun:haha, sad to say i been ditch by my gf y-dae...
the reasons she gave me is becos i am slack, i play computer games everyday, i quarrel over bits and pieces matters, i dun look for a job tat cos our relationship to turn sour.
looking for a job- maybe i din put in the effort in finding one but i tried to. am i at fault?
i play computer games- i seldom play nowadays after my exams cos i noe she dun like it. am i at fault?
i quarrel over minor things- imagine ur gf off work at 11pm but she reaches hm everyday around 1 am or 2 am. am i kicking a fuss out of it to ask her to go hm early? am i at fault?
guys tell me wat to do.. i hope you guys can enlighten me. and judge for me tat whether am i at fault for this relationship to turn sour...
Originally posted by Otakbun:haha, sad to say i been ditch by my gf y-dae...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:history repeats....
eh...u feel hurt? den u go and tink of how u treat ur ex last time....
see lar...oways play lar...regrets? otakbun...dis time i dunnoe wad to say laoz...if u still cant figure out who i am...tink carefully who oways say "kua simi lan jiao" to u in ITE days...okie?![]()
he was asking if it was all his fault.Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:ppl already so sad n regret liao...
u all still say until like dat.....
hmm...Originally posted by AzRaeL:he was asking if it was all his fault.
and the answer is a resounding
YES
hmm thanks pal, but when ever i ask abt wat wrong with me she will refuse to tok to me and i am always the one who is trying very hard to find out wats the problem. haizz maybe i realli din put in much effort baOriginally posted by leexiancikevin:actually in my pt of view there is no right or wrong.. just different pt of view.. in ur own pt of view u may think tat after exam slack abit nvm... but in her view maybe she needs someone who can really take care of her... responsible enough to look for a job.. so he can feed his own family.. if u dun earn money.. how u gonna support her? if u put more enthu in ur process of finding a job... she will feel tat u r veri responsible...
i used to be a gamer... forming clans in CS, chionging RA, but when play game... ur gf will be damn sian.. u cant expect she everyday sit beside u watch u play game.. unless ur gf also play lah.. but most do not play mah.. but frankly speaking gaming is a waste of time.. only if u got nothing to do... then u play game to spend ur time away...
Ur off work at 11pm then reach home around 1 to 2pm.. if im u.. i also will kick up a fuss.. hahaha but hor.. sometime u must think logically.. tat time still got transport? her workplace accessibility to transport... transport time to reach home... when the transport reach her stop she need to walk home?? If im u.. i will ask her to quit and find an office job.. then u support her loh... prove it to her u r not lazy.. and u can take care of her... then i think she may forgive u and give u a chance...
tok to each other... ask her how she feel about u.. and dun always say "RIGHT" or "WRONG" ... cos nobody is RIGHT.... even GOVERNMENT also got their own fault... OOPS!!!
Take care dude... think about it urself sort out ur thinking... and nobody in this forum is RIGHT or is WRONG just tat we view things differently...
... AM I VERI LOHSOR?? (LONG WINDED)![]()
sarah, 10z. pls i am not like the gamer u uses to see last time. i am slack but do i realli deserve this?Originally posted by aHGer^83:history repeats....
eh...u feel hurt? den u go and tink of how u treat ur ex last time....
see lar...oways play lar...regrets? otakbun...dis time i dunnoe wad to say laoz...if u still cant figure out who i am...tink carefully who oways say "kua simi lan jiao" to u in ITE days...okie?![]()
if u r having your holidays as a student, it is ok not to find a part time job since your occupation is a student. if it is such for u, her excuse is lame.Originally posted by Otakbun:haha, sad to say i been ditch by my gf y-dae...
why gfs always dun like their bfs to play game? i mean guys play games at least there is an aim in the game tat why guys r so addicted in playing games but i am definetely not those kind of guys who will ignore gf over game.Originally posted by Smooch:I think she cannot take it liaoz....coz mayb she's there working and u're spending yr time playing games. But cant blame la, coz yr exams are over.
My bf also game freek, every weekend when he books out, i haf to accompany him and wait fer him till he finishes playing his games. I guess most girls cannot tahan their bf like tt. Unless they themselves r also intrested in the game.
I mean which guy will like their gf to come home late right? But too much nagging will make her irreated more.
I tink both of u shld take this time to cool dwn. U do yr own things, and she does hers.
If she's meant to b yrs, she'll be
Gd luckz![]()
hmm, maybe ba.Originally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:if u r having your holidays as a student, it is ok not to find a part time job since your occupation is a student. if it is such for u, her excuse is lame.
she KO at 11pm and reach home 1/2am. she most prob got ppl fetch her home, if not everyday take taxi meh? u ask her go home early is for her safety or at least showed that u r jealous/insecure but she simply bo chap.
at least a 50% chance she found herself another suitor that is superior to u liao. especially if your gf is still young by heart and age and still a long way to go b4 thinking of truely settling down.
i got a ex-best buddy. his gf dun mind him play games until siao. he super x 10 addicted to games 1 until he fail all exams in university. your gf excuse damn lameOriginally posted by Otakbun:hmm, maybe ba.anyway everything is over le.
hahaha, ur ex-best buddy cant control ba, if a gamer can control himself, he would pass his exams and spend time with her.Originally posted by Cerebral_Assassin:i got a ex-best buddy. his gf dun mind him play games until siao. he super x 10 addicted to games 1 until he fail all exams in university. your gf excuse damn lame
it's nt whose fault, juz tt she dun love u animore.. dun hang on to this, move on with ya life... n sad to say, what ur gf says may have some sense in it...Originally posted by Otakbun:haha, sad to say i been ditch by my gf y-dae...
tink of how u treated queck...she din deserve all dat too...anyway...i noe how u feel...its no pt sayin all this now but i tink u need to have some quiet time and think things over...nobody deserves bad treatment...Originally posted by Otakbun:sarah, 10z. pls i am not like the gamer u uses to see last time. i am slack but do i realli deserve this?
Originally posted by Otakbun:haha, sad to say i been ditch by my gf y-dae...still can luff mah.. so why winding over here now ah? (juz kidding)
the reasons she gave me is becos i am slack, i play computer games everyday, i quarrel over bits and pieces matters, i dun look for a job tat cos our relationship to turn sour.she sees slacking as such that u aint interested in the future and to worsen the situation u are playing PC games everyday.
quarrel over bits and pieces of matters is a sign of heart change already and supported by a reason like u dun look for a job is worse.
looking for a job- maybe i din put in the effort in finding one but i tried to. am i at fault?alright since u had tried looking for a job u did put in ur effort lio lah .. it also needs strength to find one yeah? but maybe its not enuff to prove u are looking forward to a bright future wif her.
i play computer games- i seldom play nowadays after my exams cos i noe she dun like it. am i at fault?u seldom play already and can see frm ur other posts that u had lessen alot frm ur days in ITE? but den u see? when u r jobless and u are still playing games it shows negative attitude to ur ex-gf whos anxious abt u not having a job to survive for now and the future.
shes off work at 11pm the more u should go and pick her up and send her home since u aint working. she reaches home at 1am or 2am did u ever ask her nicely if anything had cropped up along the way? i noe u are anxious abt her going home early coz of the threatening security nowadays wif increasing rape and murder cases. maybe the tone u used was too strong? maybe she went for supper wif colleagues? list all possibilities to jump to conclusion and maybe u din do it? etc....
guys tell me wat to do.. i hope you guys can enlighten me. and judge for me tat whether am i at fault for this relationship to turn sour...some gals may not wanna patch back at all like me... coz since its over all should look forward for a brighter and better one... the future is all urs. and maybe its too early for a patch juz a day after the break... theres no time for u and her to think thru properly.
Originally posted by applegreen2003:And someone is after her la, face it. When girls have choices, they make their choices by eliminating the lousy one (or the one she percieve to be not so suitable) => out.
mai lan jiao, she gd, gd my foot! neh big nia doesn't mean gd. i nv regretted to leave her.Originally posted by aHGer^83:actually no one is at fault...both of u r tryin to change each other...and further more...both of u loves each other...give her some time...give urself some time as well...perhaps, wad she needs is some one who wholeheartedly loves her? who noes? anyway, i told u liaoz...she not a nice ger...dun beleif me lar!
queck better...who ask u duwan her?![]()
/me bite otakbun![]()