i can't stand them. yea i agree. they still are ppl. but so are rapists and molesters and stuff.. but i dun see u showing the same partiality to them rite? who are you to critisize me? dun get me wrong, i can't stand ppl like them too. but i didn't critisize u abt that did i? some ppl are scared of spiders, some are scared of darkness, some are scared of small places, me, just dun get me too near to a fa.g..Originally posted by the Bear:wtf are you barking about?
aren't gay people still people?
maybe they will outlaw dumb people and you'll be shipped to a concentration camp? ever think about that?
you can't compare gays to rapists and other criminals. they're really nice people. Going clubbing with them is the most funnest!Originally posted by dumbdumb!:i can't stand them. yea i agree. they still are ppl. but so are rapists and molesters and stuff.. but i dun see u showing the same partiality to them rite? who are you to critisize me? dun get me wrong, i can't stand ppl like them too. but i didn't critisize u abt that did i? some ppl are scared of spiders, some are scared of darkness, some are scared of small places, me, just dun get me too near to a fa.g..![]()
Originally posted by AzRaeL:you can't compare gays to rapists and other criminals. they're really nice people. Going clubbing with them is the most funnest!
No lah. those pro gay want will try to change their kids into gay also.Originally posted by greasemonkey:gay mostly like 2 kam lan jiao or gan ka cheng 1...
dunno y like tht ? shiok meh ?
got hole dunwan 2 poke go let pple poke poke...
somemore all gay so handsome 1...
no doubt they r pple also lor,but pls dun support pple b gay hor
no good...wait ur son become gay or ur daughter become butch
den u kpkb liaoz...shld try chg them bk mah
dun tok abt Gay's Right cause it's nt Right !
dun Fxxk ard with Mother nature la...
pple like u all..no wonder e' world haywire 1...
Originally posted by guitarist:No lah. those pro gay want will try to change their kids into gay also.
Maybe play some gay VCD for them to see. Early education can do wonder in the long run, so b4 NS they become gay so no need to go army. hjahahhahahahahhahhahaha
If I justify myself, mine own mouth shall condemn me: if I say, I am perfect, it shall also prove me perverse.self-righteousness is the death of all inter-human relations
I wouldnt say it is 100% infectious, but my friend is really a victim and I believe there are many more. Maybe my friend deserve it and i respect his right, if he is happy to be a gay, then be one loh and we still talk but no more go called chicken together. I think better dun talk abt gay anymore wait become one, siao liao ah!!!Originally posted by the Bear:guitarist thinks being gay is some kind of infectious disease...
how uninformed can one get?
Originally posted by leexiancikevin:if u want ur child to become gay... it is veri simple... u ask ur wife to keep abuse ur child loh.. then u as a father give ur son more love.. then when he grow up u try to fuck his ass... then he sure become gay..
I see my Bear friend is still fighting for the 'greater good' nice to see you friend long time haven't been around.Originally posted by the Bear:your analogy holds as much water as a sieve..
every family-beating man with a wife that shields the family is going to have lesbians for daughters, right?
sheesh!
Originally posted by the Bear:dude, i presume...
i gather if your son told you he was gay, you'd beat him to death?
frankly, if my son told me he was gay, and he led an upright life, was a kind and caring person, happy with himself and his choices in life, there would be no one happier than myself because he can think for himself, make his own decisions, is willing to stand on his own 2 feet and is able to... gay or not, is irrelevant.. it's his life and choices to lead...
what more could a parent ask but their child be independent and happy?
too.
or would you rather have a useless leech, wifebeating drunk as a son who causes misery to everyone he meets? just because he's straight?
your choice...
I respect ur open mindness and let ur child be what he want to be.
But how many parent will allow that? Take for eg, if u are a gay ( if u r one then admit, no need to paiseh one, afterall u already say there is nothing wrong to be one ), how would ur parent feel, very happy? What if u are the only son, how? I believe eventually they will respect ur decision but I believe they will be heart broken too
Originally posted by guitarist:I respect ur open mindness and let ur child be what he want to be.
But how many parent will allow that? Take for eg, if u are a gay ( if u r one then admit, no need to paiseh one, afterall u already say there is nothing wrong to be one ), how would ur parent feel, very happy? What if u are the only son, how? I believe eventually they will respect ur decision but I believe they will be heart broken too.
Originally posted by the Bear:Relax lah friend, just a open discussion, no need to be so over react ok?? U just be what u want to be lah, I not anti gay lah.
how many parents will allow that?
fricken not up to us to "allow"... it's ultimately their life!
you don't allow all you want, they'll still do it! then be miserable all their lives and you will be miserable too..
how does a parent feel? DAMN! can't people get this through their fricken THICK SKULL???
[b]Your child's life is NOT yours to live! it's HIS or HERS!
will you love your child?
i need to know, yes or no? do you love your child???
Originally posted by the Bear:bear dude!!!! dun waste ur time on these ppl lah.....trying to change their mindset is as hard as saving sillypore!!!jux let guitarist go call his chickken
how many parents will allow that?
fricken not up to us to "allow"... it's ultimately their life!
you don't allow all you want, they'll still do it! then be miserable all their lives and you will be miserable too..
how does a parent feel? DAMN! can't people get this through their fricken THICK SKULL???
[b]Your child's life is NOT yours to live! it's HIS or HERS!
will you love your child?
i need to know, yes or no? do you love your child???
Originally posted by ratinacage:
beardude!!!! dun waste ur time on these ppl lah.....trying to change their mindset is as hard as saving [b]sillypore!!!jux let guitarist go call his chickken![]()
....and alwaysdisturbed go deal with his innerself-conflict....!!!!
they live by that sword,they will die by that sword!!![/b]
Originally posted by Ben-i:PPLE ARE NOT BORN GAY... GAY SUCKS
muahahahahahahaha....he did that???Originally posted by the Bear:this is from a guy who advises people to ask their girlfriend to go steady with them by holding their gf's hand and asking her to give them a handjob...
sheesh...