Originally posted by ratinacage:muahahahahahahaha....he did that???![]()
i dont think he was a victim. i think he just tried the other side and liked it better.Originally posted by guitarist:I wouldnt say it is 100% infectious, but my friend is really a victim and I believe there are many more. Maybe my friend deserve it and i respect his right, if he is happy to be a gay, then be one loh and we still talk but no more go called chicken together. I think better dun talk abt gay anymore wait become one, siao liao ah!!!
Ya, maybe he find fucking an asshole is more shiok then a cunt.Originally posted by AzRaeL:i dont think he was a victim. i think he just tried the other side and liked it better.
Originally posted by guitarist:Ya, maybe he find fucking an asshole is more shiok then a cunt.
And at the same time got a dick poking his asshole add up the thrill plus another dick down his throat triple the fun. Hmmmm, maybe I asked in come in here to tell u guys/gays his preference and y he prefer an ass than a cunt. Hi mr bear, dun get worked up hoh... I will asked my friend to look for u. HAHAHAHAHAHAHA
I not gay lah, if i m one , I will be on ur side defending the gay here.Originally posted by the Bear:no need
i think he'll probably like you better...
come to think about it, you seem pretty well-versed in sexual activities of gay people... you sure you're not in denial?
Originally posted by guitarist:I not gay lah, if i m one , I will be on ur side defending the gay here.
Or maybe we will be poking each other ass now. HAHAHAHA. Relax friend, til now u haven't answer me " ARE U A GAY "? Can tell me or not, dun be shy leh. I thought you are very proud of gay and if are one just admit loh. At least people know why you so defensive for this group of ppl.
OKOK, I have to clarify one thing is I dont hate gay. As long they dont disturb me is ok. Like what i said b4, my army camp got many gay and we get along well too. ( of coz abt work only, nothing else ). So mr bear, if i hv offended u in anyway, sorry hoh. I m steady one. BUt can don't use very chim word or not, very shiong leh, must check dictionary to find out the meaning. I PSLE only, standard very low, mixed around with ah beng ah seng and pai kia.Originally posted by the Bear:i'm very straight
i'm against bigotry... the hatred of another group of people because they are different from yourself...
Originally posted by guitarist:OKOK, I have to clarify one thing is I dont hate gay. As long they dont disturb me is ok. Like what i said b4, my army camp got many gay and we get along well too. ( of coz abt work only, nothing else ). So mr bear, if i hv offended u in anyway, sorry hoh. I m steady one. BUt can don't use very chim word or not, very shiong leh, must check dictionary to find out the meaning. I PSLE only, standard very low, mixed around with ah beng ah seng and pai kia.
..and how much do you know anyway?Originally posted by Ben-i:PPLE ARE NOT BORN GAY... GAY SUCKS
Beating them up is a strong word lah. This is singapore. Maybe we will look at different group of ppl differently, like what u said educated ppl most probably will look down on ah beng ah seng, and straight ppl will stay away from gay. No one will be deprived a job or a place in sg irregardless if he is a gay or ah beng ah seng.Originally posted by the Bear:then imagine some group of people who hate the "ah beng ah seng" because they are "ah beng ah seng" and beat them up for no reason other than that...
that's bigotry...
same thing that gay people face all the time...
Originally posted by guitarist:Beating them up is a strong word lah. This is singapore. Maybe we will look at different group of ppl differently, like what u said educated ppl most probably will look down on ah beng ah seng, and straight ppl will stay away from gay. No one will be deprived a job or a place in sg irregardless if he is a gay or ah beng ah seng.
I nv hear any gay got beat up just because his is one unless he approached the wrong guy for the wrong thing. I also nv hear ah beng got into trouble unless they look for trouble. So relax.... looking forward to tmr because is chicken time!!!!!
now should be better right?? But one thing i realised is gay usually very loaded one while ah beng ah seng all very poor one. Y huh?Originally posted by the Bear:read the artical azrael posted....
in the past, gay people were discriminated against...
as for your chasing chickens, your choice
Originally posted by guitarist:now should be better right?? But one thing i realised is gay usually very loaded one while ah beng ah seng all very poor one. Y huh?
funniest also. clubbing with a gay. i no like the ideaOriginally posted by AzRaeL:you can't compare gays to rapists and other criminals. they're really nice people. Going clubbing with them is the most funnest!
x10000000Originally posted by greasemonkey:gay mostly like 2 kam lan jiao or gan ka cheng 1...
dunno y like tht ? shiok meh ?
got hole dunwan 2 poke go let pple poke poke...
somemore all gay so handsome 1...
no doubt they r pple also lor,but pls dun support pple b gay hor
no good...wait ur son become gay or ur daughter become butch
den u kpkb liaoz...shld try chg them bk mah
dun tok abt Gay's Right cause it's nt Right !
dun Fxxk ard with Mother nature la...
pple like u all..no wonder e' world haywire 1...
YAH! my sentiments too. Its wrong wrong wrong! why wrong? cos people are not made to be this way.Originally posted by dumbdumb!:i can't stand them. yea i agree. they still are ppl. but so are rapists and molesters and stuff.. but i dun see u showing the same partiality to them rite? who are you to critisize me? dun get me wrong, i can't stand ppl like them too. but i didn't critisize u abt that did i? some ppl are scared of spiders, some are scared of darkness, some are scared of small places, me, just dun get me too near to a fa.g..![]()
LOL its a Disease! wiping singapore! but lesbians are worse. spread everywhere!Originally posted by guitarist:No lah. those pro gay want will try to change their kids into gay also.
Maybe play some gay VCD for them to see. Early education can do wonder in the long run, so b4 NS they become gay so no need to go army. hjahahhahahahahhahhahaha
CONFIRM!!Originally posted by leexiancikevin:if u want ur child to become gay... it is veri simple... u ask ur wife to keep abuse ur child loh.. then u as a father give ur son more love.. then when he grow up u try to fuck his ass... then he sure become gay..
kevin is just making a joke lah. anyway must depends on how old is the child. if he's young i will change him and educate him the right way.Originally posted by the Bear:dude, i presume...
i gather if your son told you he was gay, you'd beat him to death?
frankly, if my son told me he was gay, and he led an upright life, was a kind and caring person, happy with himself and his choices in life, there would be no one happier than myself because he can think for himself, make his own decisions, is willing to stand on his own 2 feet and is able to... gay or not, is irrelevant.. it's his life and choices to lead...
what more could a parent ask but their child be independent and happy?
or would you rather have a useless leech, wifebeating drunk as a son who causes misery to everyone he meets? just because he's straight?
your choice...
he where got say. dun put words into people's mouth lah. thats just him view what - that gay SuxOriginally posted by the Bear:this is from a guy who advises people to ask their girlfriend to go steady with them by holding their gf's hand and asking her to give them a handjob...
sheesh...
Originally posted by downboy:he where got say. dun put words into people's mouth lah. thats just him view what - that gay Sux
Originally posted by AzRaeL:bisexual females are okay. Lesbians are not so cool cuz they're Competition