so the question is now.. how do we as guys make sure the ladies dont fake it ?Originally posted by keisha:for me its simple, i call it the 3 'S'
its the size, skill and the stamina...
to each its own
for you guys info, most gals do fake it, sorrie to say![]()
for me i'll fake it when he really has none of the 3 'S'...Originally posted by borgkilla:so the question is now.. how do we as guys make sure the ladies dont fake it ?
skill= yep
stamina= yep
size=depends
what else ? who knows ?
give us guys a break and tell !![]()
why would you try someone who doesnt have any of the 3 'S' ??Originally posted by keisha:for me i'll fake it when he really has none of the 3 'S'...
but if he has only one of the 'S' missing, it ain't so bad..
as for how to not let gals fake it its hard, that depend on each individual gal and their liking and preferences..
then again, how can u tell the guy dun have the three 'S' untill you tried and tested??Originally posted by borgkilla:why would you try someone who doesnt have any of the 3 'S' ??
would be very boring for you![]()
excuse me, not ALL westerners have big cocks..Originally posted by mixedblooder:OHhh! Why could i not have inherited my western Father's big cock... boo hoo hoo
haha, wat a way to put it..Originally posted by z3n:Hey You know something pple..i dun think that the size matters..its the motion of the ocean that matters..if u get wad i mean..
*kokz*Originally posted by z3n:Hey You know something pple..i dun think that the size matters..its the motion of the ocean that matters..if u get wad i mean..
them dun ML lah...or cut it shorterOriginally posted by ivan_fu:I have a big long penis, but when i make love with my GF, it hurts her quite a bit. and sometime i feel abit sorry. for myself.
Originally posted by z3n:hehe..okay lah wendy..i keep it for u onli....but then sad leh.u dont miss me..!
Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
miss u deeply la
Hm.. den how many of it haf u tried n test?Originally posted by keisha:then again, how can u tell the guy dun have the three 'S' untill you tried and tested??
have to be together, then you'll know right??
its not how many have i tested, i dun go round testing ok..its when you get together wth someone as in a couple, after u do it, then u noe if he has got it wa, rite?? hence, tried and tested...tot tats a bit of common sense here..Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:Hm.. den how many of it haf u tried n test?![]()
but for the stamina. how long do u all actually want it?![]()
i'm chill, no probOriginally posted by jUzNoBoDy:sorry on tat![]()