very trueOriginally posted by keisha:then again, how can u tell the guy dun have the three 'S' untill you tried and tested??
have to be together, then you'll know right??
but wat if u test liao and u dont like the performance?Originally posted by borgkilla:very true
no test drive than ya du n know the performance![]()
usually if you really love a person, that should not be too big an issue, but can have those bed talks, can try to improve from there lor...Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:but wat if u test liao and u dont like the performance?![]()
there no good return on it![]()
Originally posted by keisha:usually if you really love a person, that should not be too big an issue, but can have those bed talks, can try to improve from there lor...
if dun really love one, in the first place wun be 'testing' wth him mah, tio bor??
Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:again, not everyone is the same...simple logic rite?
hm... juz wonderin.... if he still never improve on it and cannot entertain u all wif the fun
wat will u all do den?![]()
[b]true.. if dont like den wont "test it" but there some of them just for the sake of fun and do it?
oh, u can keep for whoever u want, mate..Originally posted by z3n:haha..if u tested ur partner and still he cannot satisfy u..come to me?hehe
oh but i promised to keep it for wendy onli..
Originally posted by keisha:again, not everyone is the same...simple logic rite?
i say liao, if u really love the person, even if he really cannot perform, then no choice wat, if not wat? break up ah?
but so far, i dun have such problems..
hey hey, i'm chill mate...wasn't in the least bit flared up wth ur question..Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:juz thkin wat if some cannot really up to the requirement some of them wanted ... dont get too flare up wif my question
Then will u tell ur lover that u can settle for a 15mins?Hw the heck he gonna know when all the talk is about pumping as long as he can?!!!Originally posted by keisha:its not how many have i tested, i dun go round testing ok..its when you get together wth someone as in a couple, after u do it, then u noe if he has got it wa, rite?? hence, tried and tested...tot tats a bit of common sense here..
as for stamina, no need all the half an hour bullshit, cos duration too long will sian one...for me, 10 or 15 mins will do..tat will keep me wanting more the next time...
monstar sound totally angri on the timinOriginally posted by Monstar:Then will u tell ur lover that u can settle for a 15mins?Hw the heck he gonna know when all the talk is about pumping as long as he can?!!!![]()
Originally posted by keisha:oh, u can keep for whoever u want, mate..
seriously i dun think many ppl here is interested in 'coming' to u..
oh by the way, buddie, dun private message me, i prefer to talk in the open with everyone esle...thx..
Originally posted by z3n:haha..if u tested ur partner and still he cannot satisfy u..come to me?hehe
oh but i promised to keep it for wendy onli..
of cos i will tell him wat i need lah! since when i say all the tok is about pumping as long as possible???????Originally posted by Monstar:Then will u tell ur lover that u can settle for a 15mins?Hw the heck he gonna know when all the talk is about pumping as long as he can?!!!![]()
Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:haha.. z3n flirtin other gal haf been spots by wendy81?
*pray for him![]()
haha where got *run lion*?Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
*run lion spotted ah z3n*![]()
hello, wetherr z3n flirting or not, i dunno, but i sure heck wasn't flirting wth him..Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:haha.. z3n flirtin other gal haf been spots by wendy81?
*pray for him![]()
Hey chill gal!!!Originally posted by keisha:of cos i will tell him wat i need lah! since when i say all the tok is about pumping as long as possible???????
keisha..she aint asking if u're flirting with me mah..u so scared for wad?heheOriginally posted by keisha:hello, wetherr z3n flirting or not, i dunno, but i sure heck wasn't flirting wth him..
wendy and z3n, go sort it out among urselves huh...
Originally posted by z3n:haha where got *run lion*?
i'm telling them that i'm belonged to u mah..hehe
dun angry lah..![]()
Originally posted by keisha:hello, wetherr z3n flirting or not, i dunno, but i sure heck wasn't flirting wth him..
tat sound violent..Originally posted by keisha:hello, wetherr z3n flirting or not, i dunno, but i sure heck wasn't flirting wth him..
take a lookz @ wendy. how can u tell us wat both of you do after 9... later all of us go peep @ you allOriginally posted by wendy81:![]()
really very fierce one sia the way u ans... sure violent in bed
i LIKE! but u are a gal
me and z3n oways settle in bed room after 9pm![]()