i wonder wat will u feel if a guy starts to be funny wif u on a crowded mrt.Originally posted by life_mono:I know this may sound pervert...
but I had an experiences once on the MRT when it is damm crowded.
i was holding on to the hand rail.
I was feeling tired after working so I jus practise my usual "sleep on MRT while standing stunt'
then at raffles MRT, more people came in.
A short gal was standing in front of me.
as the train move, I feel that she keep rub onto me. I open my eyes and see a gal who is a bit plumb with big butt. Her breats was like resting on my body, and i can feel her bra is very thin.
By the next station, i can feel her nipple getting hard. i tried to move away a bit, bit it was too crowded. So i have no choice but to stay there and not to move too much.
She then turn around and then use her butt to rub against my didi.
I still did not move, but I can feel the rubbing. It was very subtle. but it really gave me a hardon.
I wonder if anyone gal ever does similiarthings to tease guys? especially starnger one.
what is testerones?Originally posted by Gary25:too much testerones already.....
it's a little bit funny, this feeling inside.Originally posted by wuming78:i wonder wat will u feel if a guy starts to be funny wif u on a crowded mrt.![]()
Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:wah u lucky....but isit true.most plump n ugly girls are more horny??becos no people want them ma..then they more horny??![]()
huh? u ? no la...i not refering at u .. i didnt state ur name there...just asking if its true la..u plumb meh..dont bluff la..u very sexy right??Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
toking abt me ah?
Originally posted by AzRaeL:it's a little bit funny, this feeling inside.
no proof lah of cos..just curious wanna know what u people think ma... ddint say slim gers cannot be horny...Originally posted by Lynette80:i dun think gers enjoy being molested.. just that the train is crowded wat.. wat can she do other than keep moving in.. unfair statement..
the one abt fat gers are more horny got proof meh? slim gers cannot be horny? weird logic...![]()
i never hint.. i dun think tat there is such a nid lo...whether i slim or not.. it wun affect anyone of u all here rite... .Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:no proof lah of cos..just curious wanna know what u people think ma... ddint say slim gers cannot be horny...hinting that u are slim??
Originally posted by touch:I wish and i wish.....X100000.......
Gir out there come and molest me......
HEHEHEHEhheeh![]()
errrrr....Originally posted by Lynette80:i never hint.. i dun think tat there is such a nid lo...whether i slim or not.. it wun affect anyone of u all here rite... .
the chemical which causes horniness resides in the fatty tissues of the female.Originally posted by Lynette80:i dun think gers enjoy being molested.. just that the train is crowded wat.. wat can she do other than keep moving in.. unfair statement..
the one abt fat gers are more horny got proof meh? slim gers cannot be horny? weird logic...![]()
something found in your balls.......Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:what is testerones?
wah can intro ur penpal to me.Originally posted by kawa:Shiiiitt, This kind of plump woman r desparate!
Chio girls wont do this kind of thingy, if got ugly woman do this kind of thing, i would kick her ass. Chio girls are welcome! (Hope not transvetite).
Well, i have this penpal Jap girl who is very chio and busty!!!!!!. She told me that she fantasize about guys rubbing on her breasts while on the crowded trains. This is becos she feels that her breasts are big and she fantasizes about guys gropping, touching, caressing it.
Wahhhh, I tabelek tahan. I told her dont do that lah.Bad girl leh!! She said okay, she wont do that but she noticed guys like to approach her(stand close to her ) while she in the train. She even noticed someguys at the seats who kept staring at her assets! and have a hard-on
I'm trying very hard to visualise your story... first, she's standing in front of you...she has to else how is she going to rub her tits on you.... and she's gotta stand close enough to you to do that... unless she got huuuge tities...Originally posted by life_mono:I know this may sound pervert...
but I had an experiences once on the MRT when it is damm crowded.
i was holding on to the hand rail.
I was feeling tired after working so I jus practise my usual "sleep on MRT while standing stunt'
then at raffles MRT, more people came in.
A short gal was standing in front of me.
as the train move, I feel that she keep rub onto me. I open my eyes and see a gal who is a bit plumb with big butt. Her breats was like resting on my body, and i can feel her bra is very thin.
By the next station, i can feel her nipple getting hard. i tried to move away a bit, bit it was too crowded. So i have no choice but to stay there and not to move too much.
She then turn around and then use her butt to rub against my didi.
I still did not move, but I can feel the rubbing. It was very subtle. but it really gave me a hardon.
I wonder if anyone gal ever does similiarthings to tease guys? especially starnger one.