lots of money and chio chio bike or stylo cars.Originally posted by chilicrab:gals can share wat u wan?![]()
]Originally posted by Ayu {O_o}:My bf naked....![]()
wow so luckyOriginally posted by larren:]
And that's me..........![]()
huh isnt that very... awkward...when he walk the jeans there kinda got a hillOriginally posted by wendy81:1) 7" long , 3.5" in diameter dick
2) see a bulge in his jeans/ pants
3) his sharp tongue
4) touchy handsome looking guy![]()
..so straightforwardOriginally posted by Ayu {O_o}:My bf naked....![]()
switch.Originally posted by chilicrab:gals can share wat u wan?![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:1) 7" long , 3.5" in diameter dick
2) see a bulge in his jeans/ pants
3) his sharp tongue
4) touchy handsome looking guy![]()
Originally posted by leexiancikevin:mm.. tats me...
can you get me a copy of that "book" you are readingOriginally posted by Angelz_ger:I think..errr..i also dunno lehz..
actually it depends alot on the mood of a place and everything..
If a place is very romantic..eg. bedroom. then sit on the bed..hug hug kiss kiss..girl can get turn on already wad..![]()
Girls are more of the "feeling" type..while guys more on the "visual" side..sorry if i'm wrong..i see book say 1..lOlx..![]()
Keep dreaming,my dear...Originally posted by larren:]
And that's me..........![]()
Originally posted by SilentNSly:wow so lucky![]()
Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:..so straightforward![]()
Here comes the locally famous SPG!![i][color=blue]Originally posted by keisha:for me its the outlook first...
i go for taller guys, around 1.75m preferable..
guys with tattoo, earrings, and those bigger size ones, as in build lah, not buldge lah...ang moh pai one, no chi-na man pls...
then get to know oredi, then pray that 'it' really ain't that small, if not very turn off one
oh, and dressing is very important too...no need handsome, but must have a very stylo image...
aiyo, i say i like the ang moh pai one, i never say i like ang mohOriginally posted by Ayu {O_o}:Here comes the locally famous SPG!![i][color=blue]![]()
[/i][/color]
ahem so no earings , no tatoo , around 5'7 cannot tickle your interest ?Originally posted by keisha:for me its the outlook first...
i go for taller guys, around 1.75m preferable..
guys with tattoo, earrings, and those bigger size ones, as in build lah, not buldge lah...ang moh pai one, no chi-na man pls...
then get to know oredi, then pray that 'it' really ain't that small, if not very turn off one
oh, and dressing is very important too...no need handsome, but must have a very stylo image...
half naked beach boy... aka my bf!Originally posted by chilicrab:gals can share wat u wan?![]()