*faints*Originally posted by leexiancikevin:mm.. tats me...
keke, got tattoo earrings will turn me on lor...if dun have can also, but wun generate as much interest in me...Originally posted by borgkilla:ahem so no earings , no tatoo , around 5'7 cannot tickle your interest ?![]()
wah, i also like i also like, half naked tanned beach boy, plus got tatto and earrings, i will drool manOriginally posted by *evanesence*:half naked beach boy... aka my bf!
Doesn't need to be totally naked... the fun is in stripping off the layers of clothes, isnt it?![]()
erm... minus the tattoo (4 me..) I prefer clean cut decent looking types..Originally posted by keisha:wah, i also like i also like, half naked tanned beach boy, plus got tatto and earrings, i will drool man
hmmm must now think of getting some tatoo, ear-rings and work on my tan !Originally posted by keisha:wah, i also like i also like, half naked tanned beach boy, plus got tatto and earrings, i will drool man
Haha....seems like u read lots of books on this!!!!Originally posted by Angelz_ger:I think..errr..i also dunno lehz..
actually it depends alot on the mood of a place and everything..
If a place is very romantic..eg. bedroom. then sit on the bed..hug hug kiss kiss..girl can get turn on already wad..![]()
Girls are more of the "feeling" type..while guys more on the "visual" side..sorry if i'm wrong..i see book say 1..lOlx..![]()
I think gals just want guys with a really good foreplay right?!!Originally posted by chilicrab:gals can share wat u wan?![]()
3.5 in is 9cm...you want your pussy to tear is it?Originally posted by wendy81:1) 7" long , 3.5" in diameter dick
2) see a bulge in his jeans/ pants
3) his sharp tongue
4) touchy handsome looking guy![]()
hi babe!! keke...Originally posted by *evanesence*:erm... minus the tattoo (4 me..) I prefer clean cut decent looking types..Earrings are cool... a tattoo? 2 extreme for me..
tan, tattoo, earring is not a must lah, but i'm saying i'll be more attracted to those who have it lor..Originally posted by borgkilla:hmmm must now think of getting some tatoo, ear-rings and work on my tan !
how about capacity to drink ? dance ? shag all night ??![]()
lameOriginally posted by Diversaur:I think gals just want guys with a really good foreplay right?!!![]()
Hee HeeOriginally posted by keisha:for me its the outlook first...
i go for taller guys, around 1.75m preferable..
guys with tattoo, earrings, and those bigger size ones, as in build lah, not buldge lah...ang moh pai one, no chi-na man pls...
then get to know oredi, then pray that 'it' really ain't that small, if not very turn off one
oh, and dressing is very important too...no need handsome, but must have a very stylo image...
so tats all u guys tink about?? scoring wth a lady??Originally posted by borgkilla:was just thinkin
after a few shots of tequilla ( or any booze ) your chances of scoring with a lady is very much higher..since the senses are blurred and the club is dark n smokey![]()
oh, dun say tat, i might not be good enough for you anyway.....Originally posted by MiniCooperS:Hee Hee,
That means i stand a chance lah, I 1.8m 70kg, use to wear earring 4 yrs ago, Chinese . Looks and dressing Hmm.. can do la.
Originally posted by keisha:so tats all u guys tink about?? scoring wth a lady??
now u all know why gals nowadays scared of getting into a relationship![]()
tapau sandwichOriginally posted by MiniCooperS:Well, not all guys are like that , i admit that 99% guys likes sex ( 1% is impotent ) but some do respect their gf . My ex gf wants to only have sex after marriage and i respect her for that. We did hanky panky and heavy pet but thats all. Its also luck that what kind of guys you meet.
BTW, its lunch time , why are you still surfing.![]()
No need to be scared of meOriginally posted by keisha:so tats all u guys tink about?? scoring wth a lady??
now u all know why gals nowadays scared of getting into a relationship![]()
i agree, not all men are like that, juz like not all women are materialistic...Originally posted by MiniCooperS:Well, not all guys are like that , i admit that 99% guys likes sex ( 1% is impotent ) but some do respect their gf . My ex gf wants to only have sex after marriage and i respect her for that. We did hanky panky and heavy pet but thats all. Its also luck that what kind of guys you meet.
BTW, its lunch time , why are you still surfing.![]()
me then not scared, as long as i'm street wise enough, no need scared one mah..no one can force others to do anything, unless the gal is a willing party...Originally posted by borgkilla:No need to be scared of me
lol it was just a thought lah![]()
Totally agree...!Originally posted by Diversaur:I think gals just want guys with a really good foreplay right?!!![]()
hmmm will really have to over-haul this ol cbr 900 firebladeOriginally posted by Ayu {O_o}:To me,the head size isn't so important to me, it's the horsepower that I'm interested in...
I like guys like F4's Vanness,with rebonded hair, though he's a little too fair.I like tanned guys,but not too tanned... Tattos,ear piercing and a 'body builder' isn't my cup of tea...
Should be taller than me by a head,and a broad shoulder...![]()