errOriginally posted by wendy81:![]()
u teach him bad
awww.... make it on friday k? one bed time session is abt 2hrs lorOriginally posted by Diversaur:Oh shit....i missed last night!!!Haha....anyway,couldn't book out last night....had night training!!!
So how long does one of ur 'bedtime session' last?
Hehe....z3n....happy liao right?!!!!Originally posted by z3n:hehe sure not?
hehe
muacks muackS!
eh juznobody..Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:err. . mi teachin him somethg he shd learn in his life?
something need to do thg secretly![]()
sure...Originally posted by z3n:hehe sure not?
hehe
muacks muackS!
eh juznobody..Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:err. . mi teachin him somethg he shd learn in his life?
something need to do thg secretly![]()
Originally posted by z3n:eh juznobody..
haha this kinda thing no need to teach on lah..
even in primary school u cheat need to teach one meh?
heheh
but i wont cheat on my darling,,right wendy?
Well....ya ok just for u!!!Originally posted by wendy81:awww.... make it on friday k? one bed time session is abt 2hrs lor![]()
are u gonna do a bed session with him?Originally posted by wendy81:awww.... make it on friday k? one bed time session is abt 2hrs lor![]()
haha i'm serving ns with the police at the moment now..Originally posted by Diversaur:Hey by the way z3n,wat ya doing in NS?![]()
Oh....i'm in serving as a Diver in the Navy....but gg to ORD liao....wad bout u?When ORD?Originally posted by z3n:haha i'm serving ns with the police at the moment now..
wad abt u?
haha do u have to remind me abt ord?Originally posted by Diversaur:Oh....i'm in serving as a Diver in the Navy....but gg to ORD liao....wad bout u?When ORD?
Check out your mails Babe!!!!Originally posted by wendy81:awww.... make it on friday k? one bed time session is abt 2hrs lor![]()
haha do u have to remind me abt ord?Originally posted by Diversaur:Oh....i'm in serving as a Diver in the Navy....but gg to ORD liao....wad bout u?When ORD?
Well well....tats wat a man gonna do!!!!No other choice ya?!!Originally posted by z3n:haha do u have to remind me abt ord?
hmmz still got 1yr 2mths
damn sad aHz..waste time here onli..
yeah i guess so...but then like damn waste time leh..not say we going to sign on for sure mah..Originally posted by Diversaur:Well well....tats wat a man gonna do!!!!No other choice ya?!!![]()
Yaya....u gt a point....but time sure passes like a wink of the eye!!!Originally posted by z3n:yeah i guess so...but then like damn waste time leh..not say we going to sign on for sure mah..
makeus study law le then dun sign on like abit the waste of time right?
hehe![]()
tsk tsk tskOriginally posted by jUzNoBoDy:![]()
are u sure? ... *hints we can tok in pte on this matter u see
liveband area lorOriginally posted by Diversaur:Well....ya ok just for u!!!You'll be near where?
Yeah....catch u there for some action and more!!!!Originally posted by wendy81:liveband area lor![]()
oops!!!Originally posted by z3n:are u gonna do a bed session with him?![]()
yeah but at certain times ur time passes like but milli secsOriginally posted by Diversaur:Yaya....u gt a point....but time sure passes like a wink of the eye!!!![]()
Darling not gd lah..make me sad sad liaoz...Originally posted by wendy81:oops!!!![]()